Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First, I am 54 this year,, and apparently not...

In his own words

First, I am 54 this year,, and apparently not finding anyone I can relate to my age, so I am putting my profile in a different age for compatibility so....full disclosure ... Why go out with this guy? Here's just a few good reasons.... He actually wrote " Fifty Shades" but tossed it out because it wasn't hot enough, and some body found it and published. Oh well.. "Google" him and it comes back " OMG know him?" He can order in "redneck"in any restaurant in the southern states. Unlike the other profiles, this one you actually read all the way through. You will never hear him say "like" 10 times while explaining something The only time he thinks about another woman is when your mother calls. He thinks it so cute when you snore. He just loves to hold your purse while you, shop,shop,shop! Nothing makes him happier than cleaning your car and filling it up with gas! He makes you look 10 years younger! Comes with all his original parts ! Guaranteed! O.K. ...You smiled right?..first..., there has to be some physical attraction , which means you should have a RECENT and CLEAR picture posted of YOURSELF, not the hat and huge glasses pic so even your family wouldn't recognize you. I can't believe I actually have to say that on a dating site , but that's what I see , or the pics of your pet, really? you do know I don't want to date the cat or dog right? When they said pics, they meant you, lol! 10 "camera in pic "selfies" of the same head shot or cute saying signs?ok, so obviously you should also have a sense of humor. Second, having a good time and see where it eventually leads would be good. Serious inquiries only. . if you are not serious about meeting , please don't reply. I don't need another texting or email pal. Also Im am a devoted father and that wont change. There is room for you! Thanks, Im looking forward to meeting you...O.K. gotta go.....these e mails from the fake profile spammers from overseas are not gonna answer themselves!... Thanks for all the notes, and by the way, people don't answer me either.....if I feel like there may be something there for me, I will reply.....Im up for a cup of starbucks if you are...So , It starts with an email...thanks and either way, good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ask me

Favorite things

Cooking, shopping,photography, music, movies, comedians.My daughters laugh.

For fun

Spending time with my daughter. Golf when I can. Fishing, travel, live music.

Last read

Our iceberg is melting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school