Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is, in fact, not dead.

In his own words

Hello there. My name is Andrew, and I am 24 years old. I've never been good at describing myself, so here goes. I am a recent recipient of an EMT-B license and a Firefighter I certification. The current plan is to get a job as an EMT with an ambulance company, and go from there. I enjoy movies, games and books, in any order at all. I also like to have fun cooking, but I grill better than I cook. As for activities, camping, fishing, and shooting have always been a blast. My family is an extremely big part of my life, and we can be a little quirky. But really, who isn't? As to what I am looking for, I would like to find a freind. Someone who has their own goals in life, but can respect mine as well. Someone to walk beside, and support in all endeavours, whether they be done singly or as a pair. If any of this interests you, or you want a better explanation than the short blurb I have written here, please feel free to send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My Keeshond Sophie has retained quite the puppy mentality....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Deception Pass, SoCal, Hawaii, Virginia, Holland, B.C., Redhook Alehouse, Ixtapa (a Mexican restaurant)


Everett Community College, Everett, WA

Favorite things

Pretty much, if it isn't country, rap, or what has taken the title of 'alternative', I will give it a shot.

Last read

Just finished 'Elantris' by Brandon Sanderson. An excellent work of fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference