Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Ocean Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The least you should know about me: I'd rather...

In his own words

The least you should know about me: I'd rather not hang with pessimists but when it comes to those with a flair for dry wit….bring it on! However, only in good fun; I was born in Germany; raised in New Jersey, then on to Maui and Seattle. Now, after 36 years in the Pacific Northwest I am transitioning back to New jersey. Want to help me get re-aquainted with the East Coast? I don’t know what I did before I discovered the wonders of champagne! When we first meet, should you sense a forthright, engaging, humorous and fun loving guy, then please don’t abandon that initial conclusion. I prefer to go with the steady flow of things as opposed to paddling like mad against them. No drama (who has the time?); no games; just the real deal. However, I will speak my mind and enjoy the results, yet still maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. Not a couch potato, I prefer to get up, get out and get going. Staying active is a priority of mine and while I may not be a tenacious gym rat, I can still see my toes when I look down! I love hiking, biking, jogging and keeping the heart rate elevated long enough to make a difference. However, I do have a few favorite tv shows (Longmire, Suits, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland) and enjoy kicking back and watching a good movie. Of all my primary senses, my sense of humor and my sense of adventure are both usually at full speed. Not a day goes by without shameless laughter on the menu, including routine chuckles and giggles as well as the far more indulgent, gut busting, side splitting, “please administer me some oxygen now” kind of moments. I keep an open mind to new experiences, too, so when opportunity knocks to try something new and different, you won’t hear me complain about the noise! Empathetic and understanding, I am a great listener but will also do my share of talking! You will never have one-sided dialogues with me! While I don’t necessarily expect love and romance and all of those fireworks initially, I am open to finding that partner in crime to enjoy some golf, hiking, cycling and the proverbial road trip with no particular destination in mind. If things work out, great. If not, then we have each made a new friend in the process. No guts, no glory as they say! (Oh, yeah…if you just so happen to like champagne…need I say more?)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have two cats – Harry, a black smoke Cornish rex and Cleo, a lilac point Siamese. I think you will find them both to be quite charming and friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach i, driving down the coast, Lake Chelan, Hawaii, Vancouver BC. Looking to re-discover the hotspots on the east coast.


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

Rock N Roll, Italian food, the ocean, downton abbey, homeland, a great burger with glass of good wine, champagne anytime.

For fun

I am happiest when I am outdoors and on the move. I love to hike the Cascades; bicycling (road or mountain), raquetball, jogging; chasing a darned little white ball around 18 holes of lush greens; road trips on the coast, working out at the gym.

Last read

I prefer magazines and newsletters to books and typically gravitate towards Men’s Journal and the California Berkeley Wellness letter and US News and World Report. However, I do admire authors Tolkien and Heinlein.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference