Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 29 year old male that is looking for an...

In his own words

I am a 29 year old male that is looking for an outgoing, athletic, and strong willed female that can hang with my type of life style and possesses a great deal of presence. I enjoy pushing my own internal limits and find myself often attracted to travel and developing new skill sets. I have spent a lot of time in the West pursuing my passions and have fallen in love with the mountains. I moved to Atlanta from Boston to bring a project called Mission Kilimanjaro to life and look forward to meeting new people during my short time in the South! Family is very important to me as I come from a tight knit family in Virginia. My brother recently graduated from UVA and my little sister is in her senior year at JMU. I am very close to my parents and try to serve as a role model to my brother and sister.Its tough being away from them, however, I knew I needed to become accountable for creating my own path in this life. I have always been independent and in charge of my life style, (If I want to do something I simply go do it). I was a captain of my highschool and college football teams, set an NCAA record during my collegiate career, and played for the US National Team in the 2007 IFAF World Championships (Tokyo, Japan). I started working for a large corporation upon my return and grew "bored", making the decision to start my own company. In 2009, I competed on the reality show Pros vs Joes on SpikeTV and recently built an international initiative called Mission Kilimanjaro that was featured on ESPN which took place in January 2012. Since completing MK in January 2012, I founded a company called The Higher Purpose Project which helps people from all around the world bring large scale dreams to reality. In April of 2012, I represented Match on the TBS Show, "Trends With Benefits" which aired May 19th, 2012 alongside the movie, "Saving Silverman". I am looking for a female that is smart, active, loves adventures, and is willing to get out of her comfort zone to explore new things with me. If you enjoy stability and are unwilling to confront fears and push limits, I may not be the right fit for you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals, however, due to travel I like to interact with them in their natural environment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever my imagination takes me... I try to visit Never Never Land as much as possible.


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking healthy meals and experimenting with new foods. I am a big fan of sushi and will eat just about anything..

For fun

I enjoy reading, traveling, sports, working out, and doing anything that brings me out of my comfort zone. I played Div 1 football in college and I try to compete and have fun on the weekends as much as possible to balance out a busy work schedule.

Last read

I enjoy reading non-fiction, mostly books that I feel can improve my quality of life. Read a couple of books over the past few months... Power vs Force, Power of Myth, The Hero with A Thousand Faces, Atlas Shrugged, The Way of The Superior Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I Co-Founded an initiative called The Higher Purpose Project that takes place quarterly at various locations around the world.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
We are all the same underneath.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think religion is important, however, I have found that organized religion is not my thing. I believe religion should be a personal practice used to empower yourself and others around you. I believe in love and acceptance. God is within.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe in learning from direct experience. There are so many people out there with countless degrees that fail to act or embody anything over the course of their lives. I don't care about MBA"s or formal education. Learn from experience.