Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm... Where to start... BRB, need some...

In his own words

Hmmm... Where to start... BRB, need some coffee for this one... Okay where were we? Ahh me... I'm an eclectic person. I can be caring and nurturing, but very real when needed. Very passionate about what I do and who I love. I'm adventurous and definitely like to go on the road less taken. When I moved to Atlanta from California to switch from oranges to peaches. I sadly found out that Peachtree St/Ave/Place/Court/Rd/NW/NE/SE/SW/LN didn't have many peach trees!! Who'd have known? So I decided to write software instead. I also wanted experience the south. I've lived on the west coast all my life and wanted to get closer to where it all started. I have traveled to Mexico City, Egypt, Spain, Germany, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Brazil, Japan, and Tanzania. Are you down to do some more countries with me? I don't get to cook a lot, but I do know how to burn some meat. I'm good with my hands, but better with my mind. I currently reside in Midtown and absolutely love it! I'm on this site to meet a great woman... Okay, now that we've gotten that out of the way let me be more specific. If I can make your life easier and you can make my life easier we are 95% there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lex the dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pick a spot in Rio, Barcelona, Tokyo, or Vegas to start. Local: Root down, Walking Lex at Piedmont Park.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My woman _____________, my family, my dog lex, the work I do, riding my motorcycle, and the view from where I live. Music: Robert Glasper, Madlib, Elaquent, Deadma5, Flying Lotus, J Dilla,and Tycho. TV: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones.

For fun

Mini travel adventures, movies, sleeping in, video games, wine, concerts, and walking my dog at Piedmont Park, looking out my window.

Last read

The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros. aka The convoluted history and relationships that are too numerous to follow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
One of the infinite monkeys striving for Shakespeare. Google: Infinite monkey theorem.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in Faith and Belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
8 years to be exact.