Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 70 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
This is somewhat odd but i will give it a...

In his own words

This is somewhat odd but i will give it a shot, here it goes: I am 37 yrs old, been in the military for 13 yrs. Never been married, do not have any children, love music(mostly loud/industrial and other craziness), play the bass and the drums. Enjoy fitness and all aspects of it (working out/martial arts/running/surfing). Friends and family say that i am loyal, resourceful, and dependable. I will not put a standard list of what I am looking for and what are absolute dealbreakers, however I will state the following: Contact me if you have a passion for fitness in any capacity. Somebody who enjoys working out/running/athletically oriented would be fantastic to spend time with, this however is not a dealbreaker; In essence, it would be great to meet someone who I can have a conversation with about everything and nothing, substance is greatly appreciated, beauty can go only so far, but of course physical attraction is a definite must. I am a career military man and I will say that if you want to consider anything with me please be aware that deployments are a fact of my chosen profession. A woman with good morals whom I do not have to question loyalty, love, and consistency is awesome and it should be expected from me as well in return. If this is a problem click next.. I would like to be friends with someone first and not rush into anything, last time I checked Rome was not built in one day (are you picking up what I am putting down?) My mantra is that all things happen for a reason. Communication is what makes or breakes a relationship, very important indeed. Do I have a type; Yes I would have to say I do- I absolutely love a woman with clear eyes, pale white skin, and jet black hair-Viking Princess lol. She does not have to be amazon tall btw!! Although Blondes, Reds, and whatever other colors from the rainbow are applied does not bug me..I have tremendous respect for independent women who are not clingy and can act as my best friend, lover and who knows-perhaps grow old with type..I wont marry you tomorrow but I will be there with you through the thick and thin, enjoy the sunset in the middle of nowhere while holding you tight and whispering in your ear how much I appreciate you. Disclaimer:I dont mind if someone has a child, in all honesty I really dont know if I want children (leaning towards no), again if this is a problem click next.. Oh yes before I forget, please don't bother me with tremendous amount of drama, if you are on the rebound and have not gotten over a past relationship, flame, mistake, or whatever it may be, it is best you move on. Thank you kindly, good luck and have a wonderful day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i think i am a jack of all trades when it comes to places to hang or get aways, i like concerts, quiet movie nights, traveling to the bahamas, or a simple dinner and walk always is nice. Australia and Norway are two places i want to check out.


Norwich University, Northfield, VT

Favorite things

when its raining i guess reading or making music would be my pleasure or the occasional video game is good too, watching documentaries on the History channel is always cool. Love going for long runs/circuit training...

For fun

on my time off i enjoy working out, going for a run, practicing martial arts, and music both playing the bass or drums with friends or just reading a good book

Last read

The secret history of the world Mark Boone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Catholic, however I am not one to push my religious/spiritual/circle of beliefs onto anyone. I have a very personal relationship with the Universe-I can find the Lord anywhere..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree