Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rancho Penasquitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking around...

In his own words

Hello, My name is David and with out getting too cheesy; I'm simple but not simple minded. Love meeting new women and getting to know them. Online dating is new to me so I'm giving it a whirl and see how it goes. I like trying new things and I'm a pretty active guy. I work full-time and go to school part-time. I have a healthy enthusiasm for life and everything it has to offer. I want to meet a woman who is honest, fun, and caring. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and has a good head on their shoulders. Someone who I can actually have an honest conversation with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love walking around Balboa Park or at one of the many beautiful beaches San Diego has to offer. But I'm game for anything from Disneyland to Las Vegas, as long as we're together we can be anywhere and it will be a great adventure!!


San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love all types of music, some of my fav; Beatles, Doors, Tool, Deftones, 90s rap, 80s synth, Cat Stevens, Johny Cash, to name a few. Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Weeds, Family Guy and more...

For fun

I love going to baseball games but I also enjoy walking around a good museum or even spending a day at a library or just lounging on the couch together. I'm starting to get out on the dance floor more often so if you're a good dancer that's a plus!

Last read

Recently read "The Buddha walks into a Bar" but some of my other fav books: The Fountain Head, On the Road, Junk, basically anything beatnik, philosiphy, nonfiction, history, esoteric, psychology, some new age, of course classics; Of Mice and Men.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm work in Human Resources and do all the recruiting, interviewing, background checks, hiring, terminating, etc. for a homecare agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a proud Chicano born and raised in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic but I do not subscribe to religion now. I respect religion and love the moral parables they have to offer but I believe a person can be good without religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently going to Miramar College and plan to transfer to UCSD or Berkley to pursue a BS in Cognitive Science.