Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are the Cliff Notes about me: I lived and...

In his own words

Here are the Cliff Notes about me: I lived and worked abroad for 10 years - Japan and Colombia - and I've traveled extensively. I’ve got some good stories to share, and if you have some stories as well that's a big plus in my book. I'm one of those creative types that feel pretty in-tuned to the world, and I trust my instincts a lot. The only thing is I'm probably only about 75/80% accurate with my intuition, so there's a certain level of inefficiency to my life that I'm stuck with. Some other random fodder: -It's pop, not soda -Irish Catholic, one of six kids (#4) -I was once interviewed on Colombian television for my dance moves -I DJ a bit and can belt out a couple of songs on the piano -Die Hard Steelers and USMNT fan So I’ve traveled around and seen enough to realize that beauty is rather common. Attraction is certainly an important part of the equation, but it will only help open the door. Connection makes things last. Things I'm looking for: good conversationalist, motivated, and brings something to the table I can learn from. Someone who's not afraid to state their own opinion and bite back if I say something stupid I find attractive. And lastly, I love kids - they make me smile. I hope to have some one day, and I'm looking for someone who does as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Andy's Jazz Club, Lake Shore path for running, Timothy O'Toole's for soccer, Havana, Hyde Park Jazz Society on Sunday nights


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

German and Japanese food, books by David McCullough and Tom Clancy, Fr Barron's videos, ESPN and Discovery Channel HD, Earth, Wind and Fire for music, any Pittsburgh team and the US National Soccer team, and Cherry Cordial ice cream.

For fun

Self-expression, either through the piano, dancing, Salsa, soccer or conversation. Sports are big on my list. I'm a photo freak as well - I'm not particularly good at it (yet), but I love taking shots of the city.

Last read

The Greatest Trade Ever, What the Dog Saw, Capitalism and Freedom, The Screwtape Letters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
VP of Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to say the Rosary when I can and I'm pretty involved in my church. My faith is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone who shares similar convictions.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got some letters behind my name, but they can't hold a candle to what life has taught me.