Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Foxboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 20 miles of West Roxbury, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at 40... So far... So much fun!

In her own words

Hello.. thank you for stopping by to read.. However, if you're still married please stop. I've been there and dating someone going through a divorce doesn't work. I promise I look the same in the pictures as I will in person. I'm not hiding anything... You just need to be honest with your own profile. Now that I got that out of the way.. Now about me.... fun, humble, honest, can make you laugh, talk a lot when comfortable, a bit shy at first, respectful, caring, sympathetic, genuine, strong minded, heartfelt and love to kiss:) There are flaws let's be honest on here. I can get grumpy hello I'm human! Haha! But I am one of the most fun loving women you'll meet. I want to meet that man that can make me smile even if I'm not with them. The one I look at from across the room and get that feeling I'm the luckiest woman at that moment. Family means so much to me and respect is absolutely a priority. I have a lot of self respect. I'm not looking to play house just looking for a great partner. If you are looking for your potential match please keep reading. I'm done meeting people that play games. I prefer to find someone who doesn't come with any drama. ALSO Do you look your picture? Seriously! Do you have a job? Check Do you have nice teeth and keep on top of your hygiene (You would be surprised)? Check Are you looking for Classy not Trashy? Check Do you NOT smoke? Check Do you hold all the qualities of an old school gentleman? Check Is your crazy Ex wife/Ex Girlfriend out of the picture? Check Can you take charge in date selections without leaving it all up to me? Check Do you enjoy Country Music? Well I do... if you do great... if not music is to be appreciated on all levels:) Check Can you communicate? Check No seriously..can you????? OK Check Are you a guy that doesn't have to drink 8 beers to carry on a conversation. Drunk is very unattractive..just saying! There is a time and place for everything. Check Ok so if you can fit in the above category we are in for conversation! It's just a few of the things I know I want to find in a gentleman... BUT Wait one more... Do you have a personality? Sense of humor? Character? AND CAN YOU HAVE FUN Check!!!!! Ok ok 1 more.. Don't ask to swap #'s after a few emails if you can't talk... I don't do text relationships, However texting works for sure ... it has great purpose....but not for full conversations that we can have on the phone... Especially before we meet. You would think that makes sense?! Again.. You would be surprised! I enjoy holding hands, taking long drives, sitting on the beach whether by myself or with a friend...what's better than people watching?! I will continue to set the bar high this time in my life... you have to have your priorities straight, caring, sensitive to my feelings, as well as those in your life and that surround your life. Searching for a gentleman to which I hope still exists. It would be nice to meet someone who isn't afraid to try new adventures together....just be a good sport! Exercise is a huge part of my life. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle but there's always room for sweet cheats!! Love all New England Sports but they are not my life. My 1st love will always be my's been her and I for 20 years...I love my family, friends and my dog . I believe that God has given us all one special gift which is the gift of life so let's live and have fun. I want to be able to just be me and have someone appreciate just that. I can dress for any occasion whether it's fine dining, the local pub, stroll alongside the beach or even my couch. Communication is healthy...I won't try and figure you out so please share how you feel or we won't be a match. To sum it up... Looking for a healthy long lasting relationship and my future Dance partner:) Questions just ask. Can't wait to meet my match .. I know you're out there:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a male Lab/beagle. He's almost 4 and such a nut but my little love. He looks like a mini black lab with soft velvet beagle ears. So cute!

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots are Manomet Plymouth, Bahama's, Disney of course...Of course it's just as fun if not more for adults than just children. Besides that a walk anywhere enjoying someone's company or a hike in the local favorite spots work for me.

Favorite things

My newest passion is running.. Love the beach, gym, dancing, hiking and always welcome is some relaxation... Favorite music is Country although I can enjoy pretty much all kinds of music. Tried skiing this season an absolute blast!

For fun

Running, Gym, social gatherings where great conversation, laughs and great wine take place! Always up for an evening on the town. Taking a risk... always fun!

Last read

System Program training manuals from work. Exciting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school