Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The woman that catches a mans eye earns a purse, the woman that captures his heart earns his world!

In his own words

I'm a strong, confident, sensitive, debonair and chilvarous gentleman that keeps his cool, shows his kindness and does everything with love and compassion. I live life for love, faith and adventure! I have an angelic spirit which makes me naturally love people and I walk with a bulletproof soul which allows me to be optimistic and maintain a positive outlook on life. I enjoy the simple beauty and joy created through laughter and making eachother smile. In my life I've learned to love is to be vulnerable. The most effective way of giving is being open to receiving. Love is not merely an emotion, it's a decision on how you will behave and treat people. My desire is to develop a solid friendship foundation through courtship that has the power to grow into an everlasting, delicious, enduring, delightful, romantic, hot, passion filled, deeply connected and life changing loving relationship. My ultimate goal is to find my lifetime partner, get married, hopefully honeymoon in Tahiti in a hut on the ocean underneath a Polynesian sky and cherrymoon, produce children and raise our family together. My hope is for my partner and I to help eachother focus and cultivate in our relationship and life together the fulfilling, meaningful, stable, powerful and satisfying elements of trust, sincere love, forgiveness, tolerance, kindness, peace, compassion, faith, loyalty, open-honest-reliable communication, patience, affection, dependability, teamwork, understanding, consideration, compromise, courtship, commitment, and supportiveness. I value the strength and stability that comes from being equally yoked, like minded, having a similar vision for our lives and being on the same accord with your partner as it relates spirituality, principles of love and character, values, beliefs, maintaining and sustaining a healthy relationship and marriage, raising children, self improvement, our financial future and retirement planning, our outlook and mindset on life and how to maintain everything we stand for with solidarity. From this incredible infrastructure I believe our life together with our family will be a rewarding, elevating, empowering and enriching experience. My future partner and I will have our differences which we can find strength in and comfort where we overlap. The top five most fundamental practices that I believe will help my partner and I to be successful in our relationship and provide us with the proper substance for our love to stand a test of time are: 1. Live a lifestyle of faith and maintain a daily relationship with God (this isn't about going to church every Sunday rather it's leaning on Gods understanding of how we think, love, learn, act, speak, feel and live and in turn he makes our paths straight) . 2. Have consistent great character, conduct and behavior in all aspects of our life. 3. Practice be patience with eachother which creates serenity, persistence and mutual acceptance of our impurities, imperfections, needs and insanities. 4. Help eachother further our goals, dreams, hopes, aspirations and future. 5. Be kind, supportive and sweet to eachother even when we don't understand eachother. When we have a difficulty run to eachother not away from eachother. The rest will take care of itself and we can enjoy the fullness of life and happiness with grace, gratitude, excitement, joy, miracle and love. My arms are openly waiting for you my Queen to protect you with my honor, soft touch, gentle kisses and leadership! In essence, you stand behind me because you trust me to lead the way. I lead the way because I trust you will have my back. We always walk hand in hand!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer small intelligent dogs that don't shed much:) I plan to add a miniature Schnauzer to my family in the near future. Sometimes in the future I'd be interested in having a spider monkey as a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pacific Coast Hwy watching the mountains as we pass by, The island of Tortola, a family or friend cookout, getaway to a log cabin in the moutains for the winter, my couch watching a Laker game, walk along the beach, watching the rain fall


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music that sends me into blissful places and spaces. I often go kayacking and hiking. I enjoy watching lifetime movies, criminal minds and theatre movies. I always enjoy a nice concert, outdoor festival or play. I cook and take care of my home.

For fun

A nice relaxing day at an outdoor Jazz Festival, feeling and breathing the beauty of the atmosphere is calming. A weekend getaway to the beach or island. I enjoy camping and long hikes. I love amusement parks. The scary rides are a thrill for me!

Last read

The Five Reasons Relationships Loose There Vitality, The Millionaire Next Door, Proverbs 31, Ephesians 5:25-33, Colossians 3:18-19, my own poetry and written thoughts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Faith is in God. The will of God won't take us any place the Grace of God won't protect us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral