Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Gillem, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Good Guy wins the race!!

In his own words

Well, how do you describe yourself without sounding like a cheesy billboard? Oh that's right you don't! Eh, doing the best I can I'm a conundrum, yeah that's it. Most folks think I'm quiet and shy til they get to know me and 'quiet' turns into 'goofball'. On the other side of the same token I'm not dumb as I act and often say things that throw folks completely off. I think the best thing for folks around me is to be open and ready for anything and prepare to laugh and have fun since I don't do awkward silences. Past that, I'm truly a nice guy if I do say so myself. I'm a true romantic at heart just have to mix in a little realism with it. Caring, understanding, a great listener a great sense of humor, gotta be able to laugh at yourself. Strange as it sounds aside from looking for someone that can appreciate me, I'd love to meet someone that knows how to be appreciated. That would honestly take too long to explain so you'd have to ask for details later. I need to get out of my comfort zone and circle of friends which is why I'm on Match. I do go out but I'm not big on the club scene since what folks are looking for out there is not what I am in here. I've faked it before just to prove a point but the fact remains I am who I am; why fake the funk or lie to kick it? Truth be told, I enjoy life to best of my ability since life is too short. Nothing crazy but why spend your time on what ifs or a frown? I'm open, honest and fun-loving. The type to give the shirt off of my back until you do something that makes me take it back. Safe to say I'm looking for someone that gets that and gets me. I have the tendency to run into folks with so many hang ups they've forgotten how to smile without a page of prerequisites. I guess you could say I grew up old school and raised with chivalrous intent in mind and if do say so myself, know how to treat a lady like a lady. The hard part is finding the lady. So, cheesy enough for ya?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not big on clubs but tend to go just to be out of character every once in a while. I like Twist and Shout, two different places; I just like saying them together. I love road trips. Between L.A. Chi, NYC, and Miami, I'll be set on destinations.

Favorite things

I draw when I can. I enjoy anime, cooking, shopping, and hanging out when I can. My friends are like an extended family and my family is always there for me and vice versa. As typical guy at times I watch sports, play poker and video games.

For fun

Well, it may sound cliche, but I just like keeping myself busy. I'm a weird one, I'm easily entertained but I can have a short attention span. I enjoy good company which is why I'm here. I guess the easy answer is I'm up for just about anything.

Last read

New GA traffic law updates. Not that I drive crazy or anything, no crazier than anyone else that is, but I haven't had the best of luck, so a very edumacational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
All right just about everybody has some mixed blood. My father is from Panama and the rest I get from mom. Judging from my cousins there is probably a lot more in here I don't know about.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have to say faith has kept me going...literally. Things will come at you in life and sometimes the only explanation for getting out is God. I focus more on my relationship w/God more than w/church I still go..just saying.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference