Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Proverbs 3:5-6

In her own words

Hey there, thanks for checking out my profile! A little about me... Well, I'm a 30-year-old single middle school ELAR teacher (guys like teachers, right? Ha). Outside of work, which takes up a good chunk of time, I try to make room for family, friends, extracurricular activities (softball, sand volleyball, anything else fun and active)...and chores/laundry (my mom says I have more clothes than God, so it's a constant battle between the laundry room and me). I don't really work out much as in the gym or weight room, but I do love playing ball or doing fun activities! My faith is also very important to me, and I'm looking for a Christian man whose faith is his top priority.. I'm a member of Watermark Community Church and enjoy playing in their softball league, attending The Porch on Tuesday nights, and greeting everyone with a smile and "Watermark News" at 5:30 Sunday services. :) A little about you... I'm attracted to guys who are Christian, kind and thoughtful (doing little things to make the girl feel special) but not a push over. Someone who stands up for their beliefs and the people they care about is important, as well. I like guys who are athletic (baseball boys are a plus!) because I enjoy doing fun activities (softball, batting cages, volleyball, etc.) Someone who is patient and supportive is a must because my job can be super stressful at times. Guys who can make my stomach hurt with laughter then be able to turn around and have a meaningful conversation are desirable. Also, as cliche as this may sound, I really like a guy who is chivalrous and knows how to properly pursue a woman. Call me old-fashioned, but I do admire men's actions from way back when - have a few conversations, enough to see if there's interest (not 30 emails), ask for her number, call her to ask her out on a date, which means setting up an exact day, time, and location (not just shoot a text saying "We should get together sometime"...okkkk?). Have a plan! I do text (easier for me to multi-task if I'm grading, cleaning, doing laundry, etc...), but an entire courthsip and relationship shouldn't be through texting. I'm not looking for an email or texting buddy. Ha. I'm very appreciative of a guy who knows how to treat a lady and will certainly not take you for granted. I enjoy doing things for the man I care for and look forward to finding someone I can develop a relationship with. I really do think there are good guys out there who know how to intentionally pursue and date. Hopefully, there are some of you left. :) ...Bonus points if you're willing to help me grade assignments if I hand you an answer key and an EZ grader. :) ...Extra bonus points if you can play catch and let me pitch to you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've had a dog and a cat, but right now, it's more feasible to be pet-free. However, I don't mind if you have a pet. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually stick around the Las Colinas area or Addison. Not a fan of Uptown, just FYI.


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

God, sugar/sweets, crappy reality TV, afternoon naps, taking pictures, softball, batting cages, Dallas Cowboys, Cafe Brazil, Texas Roadhouse steak/potato/rolls, Fuzzy's Tacos, texting, cranking up the music while driving, laughing, reminiscing.

For fun

Co-ed softball, batting cages, running, volleyball, church/The Porch, shop (or window shop), Redbox, cooking, baking, lay out by the pool during the summer, dine out, hang out with friends and family. . .

Last read

Bible, Breaking Free (bible study), The Case for Faith by Lee Strobel, God's Purpose for Every Woman (devotional), students' essays/writing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach middle school kiddos...and no, I'm not crazy. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, American Indian, Croatian, Russian, etc...I'm a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God and faith is important to me. Hope to find a Christian guy who goes to church/is open to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Middle School English/Language Arts/Reading Education