Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Edinboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So it's come to this?

In his own words

I am a music teacher and recently became a part time student again. I got my music degree from Edinboro University where I'm now trying my hand at a bachelor's of nursing. I love to play and teach music. Played and taught just about every style under the sun but I seem to be on a big bluegrass kick right now. My dog, Girly, is my baby and she keeps me company everywhere I can take her. She's incredibly friendly with other dogs (never met another dog she didn't like... some haven't like her, though). I like to meet other dogs/people and socialize her. I'm looking for an exclusive and serious relationship with someone who is willing to start slow. I'm open minded and like to try new things. Hoping to meet someone with an adventurous spirit who can also appreciate the quiet moments.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Girly is my 6 year old Australian Shepard/Rottie mix. She's my baby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The place is not that important to me... just the company

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV but I love the Daily show and the Colbert Report. A guilty pleasure of mine is watching old episodes of the Simpsons and Seinfeld. And I'm a huge George Carlin fan.

For fun

I like and will try almost anything once. I can entertain myself with very little but also like excitement. My day to day, simple pleasures are walking/hiking with my dog and playing music with friends.

Last read

I don't read a lot but I do appreciate many a good book from my past. Specifically 1984, Brave New World, Tuesdays With Morry, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
have a bachelor's in music, pursuing a nursing degree