Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I prepare for the future, remember the past but live in the present

In his own words

I am a pretty easy going, go with the flow type of person and can have a good time in almost any situation whether it be a black tie charity event, formal dinner, backyard bbq or playing darts/pool in a bar with friends. I have a great group of friends and close family members, an established career with a high ceiling that leaves me fairly comfortable, a nice house and good community ties which keep me engaged. I like to keep active working out, playing soccer, playing golf, riding bikes, hiking, swimming, snowboarding or whatever tickles my fancy at the moment. I also coach youth soccer, which takes up a pretty good amount of my time but is a lot of fun and pretty rewarding. I have a couple friends kids on my teams and it is great spending time with all the kids and watching them grow and enjoy in the sport (and the pizza parties are a plus haha) Some of the things I like (in no particular order): Peanut butter, pizza with everything on it, that first beer after work, classic movies, snowboarding, soccer, mountain bike riding, Dodgers baseball, golf, Manchester City and LA Galaxy soccer teams, cooking, LA Kings Hockey, Sunday brunch, swimming, Chargers football, Saturday morning rain storms, that feeling after a hard workout, my camera, Newcastle beer, when women play with their hair, making you laugh, circuit training work outs, Adidas anything and my GPS for new adventures. I am giving this a shot because I don't meet too many single women in my daily travels and I hopefully will find my match...

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sea World, any fish taco place, Maui, this bbq place a block from my house, pretty much anywhere that is relaxing.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Laughing over some drinks, swimming, playing darts, watching a great movie, Saturday mornings

For fun

Playing soccer, snowboarding, watching Premier League games, Dodgers baseball, Chargers football, pool parties, bbq's, hiking, photography, working out, going to museums, reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Human Resources consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swiss, German, and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference