Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special lady, are you the one?

In his own words

I am a simple guy who enjoys life, I like all out door activities, Golf being my favorite. I should go to the gym more often (maybe you can help me with that) I like walking and swimming. Love to travel and a good red wine once in a while. I may be that guy that will fall in love after realizing I have found my best friend. I'm a family man and have raised two wonderful now adult children and now want to find that special lady I can spend time with and do things we both enjoy doing!. I'm a romantic at heart, just need some nudging! lol. My friends would say I'm honest, hard working, determined, passionate, witty, and funny. I can be the life of the party. I would rather take a relationship slow than jump in with both feet so we can learn about each other, explore thought's and feelings, likes and dislikes. If you would like to know more....... or have a question or two, email me and I will answer but would like to really get most of the questions answered as we go. I am looking for that special women that will turn my head and when we make eye contact we both know there's something there. Just looking at her and that physical chemistry hit's you between the eyes and you just have to know more. Could it be you? So you know, I am not a player and I will do my best to return an email or a wink if I'm interested. Life is to short to string someone on, if the chemistry is there lets take chance...... It all starts with a photo and a short story. Are we for eachother? We surely can find out? Ladies, if I wink at you it means I see something I like, not that I don't care enough to email! :) No Photo - No Response. Thanks for reading my profile and the best of luck with your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All vacation spots , my favorite is Maui, Vancover BC, Caribbean. Always want to see more.....

Favorite things

I like almost anything. If there is something specific you want to know about me just ask me.

For fun

Travel (short and long getaways) - Dancing. I am a guy who likes most things and am an adventurest.

Last read

Your profile :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work alot of hours however, mostly from home. I like my weekends to be free for socializing etc.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German - Cherokee - Irish - Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference