Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Gaviota, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles of Goleta, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Day In The Life

In his own words

It’s true I can be a bit shy upon first meeting. It’s just my nature. But give me a little time to warm up and you’ll soon see I am calm, cool and collected. What else should you know about me? My favorite song of all time is the Beatles’ “A Day in the Life.” If you listen to the song, it will probably become your favorite song also. I approach every situation with a smile and a positive outlook, I feel like you can be serious and enjoy life at the same time. I am honest, smart and ambitious. My dream is to become a doctor and help kids with cancer—and I’m working to get there. I’m looking for a girl who is smart, kind and down-to-earth. She knows that life is great—and she wants to make the most of every moment. She knows that any good relationship has to have a foundation in friendship. Oh and she must hate the Red Sox!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Great Pyrenees Dog and fish. And the ranch I live on has four dogs, peacocks, goats, ducks and chickens.

Favorite hot spots

Mad Dogs is the place to eat. I’ve enjoyed exploring different parts of Mexico. I’d love to go to Japan one of these days.

Favorite things

Mexican, Chinese and Italian cuisine. Good music especially the Beatles, Bob Dylan, the Allman Brothers and Pink Floyd. ESPN. Spending time with friends and family. Sonss of Anarchy, the big bang theory, and the office.The Yankees.The Godfather movie

For fun

You can usually find me working out in the gym, going to the movies, going out to a bar or club, volunteering with the March of Dimes, going out for a good meal or hanging out with friends.

Last read

The EMT course book. It taught me that getting to med. school is going to be a long road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I’m a Mexican American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Catholic faith is very important to me but I respect all religions.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I’m currently studying Biopsychology at Santa Barbara City College (SBCC) and I am also certified as an EMT. I plan to go to medical school and become a doctor.