Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not having fun, you're doing it wrong

In his own words

I am an genuine, fun-loving guy. I'm just as comfortable having a drink by the pool as I am talking politics at a nice restaurant. I've got a sarcastic, sometimes goofy sense of humor, and I don't miss a chance to make people laugh. I grew up in Virginia, so I've got a hint of country to me. I've also lived in South Florida and Gainesville (Go gata), so I know how to rock a Friday night. I believe that baseball is America's true pastime, that everyone should have a horrible job once, and that an acoustic guitar can say more than any novel. A few things I'd like to be better at: basketball, playing piano, and speaking Spanish. I don't waste time on drama, grudges, or fake people; I've got much better things to do (see above, "drinks by the pool.") It's embarrassing how little I have traveled but NYC and Europe are definitely on my bucket list. Right now I'm working through medical school which is keeping me pretty busy. A night out with a beautiful girl sounds like a perfect escape. I am attracted to confidence and humor, and a great smile is irresistible. I want a partner in crime who is not afraid to be herself and who gives as much as she takes. The more you keep me on my toes, the better. I give my all to life and relationships, and I am looking for someone who is just as passionate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Lauderdale Beach, the Deerfield Pier, Downtown Delray, Boca, and Las Olas if I'm staying local. I like chill bars, especially with live music or something by the shore. Some of my best times have been road trips, but I would love to travel more.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Jack Johnson, Brad Paisley, Zac Brown Band, Kenny Chesney, John Mayer, a whole lot more Movies: Forrest Gump, Big Daddy, Wedding Crashers. Guilty pleasure: Love, Actually TV: Scrubs, House, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

My first love is music. I play my guitar every chance I get and usually see a concert every couple months. I'm a big sports fan (Gators, Marlins, Dolphins, Heat). I prefer to be outdoors, so I'm at the beach or out for a run whenever possible.

Last read

I read Cloud Atlas a few months back. Always looking for recommendations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Medical Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Florida in 2009, and I am just starting my third year at the FAU College of Medicine.