Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's called Sex Panther by Odeon. It's illegal in nine countries... Yep, it's made with bits of real panther, so you know it's good.

In his own words

I work in construction as a project manager/COO/everything in between and love what I do. Currently, I am working a lot of hours to build my career and my future so meeting people right now is a little tough. However, I do love my time off more and more and am always enjoying doing new things/staying busy doing the little things when I'm not working. I like things simple, uncomplicated while being easy going and enjoying life/having fun. In the winter time, I love to snowboard ski while summer months enjoy heading to the cape and hanging out at the beach. There is no shortage of things I like to do. I've never done a drug before and don't plan on it. Lately, I have been traveling a lot and hope to do that more as time goes on. Family and friends are very important to me and without mine, I wouldn't be where I am today. Friends would say I am mature, sarcastic, funny, driven with a big heart who puts others ahead of myself. My goals are to buy a house within the next year and own/run the business I am working at now within 5 years. I would say I am looking for someone that I can have fun with, enjoys company and good conversation, who is goal oriented, has a good head on their shoulders and knows what they want. Someone that is ok going off and doing their own thing while I do mine from time to time. I like companionship but like everyone once in a while, need my space. I was raised old fashioned when it comes to being with someone and with that I really believe in being honest and trusting someone otherwise there is no point in even being in a relationship. I'm not into the club scene anymore but I rather enjoy going to a lounge or sports bar to watch a game and casually drink. In the end, I like to think I know what I am looking for (not just someone that is attractive) as looks aren't everything but someone that has a great personality and enjoys life to the fullest. If you think we would hit it off then feel free to message, don't wink. I look forward to hearing from you. If your into random hooks up or one nights, I'm not the person for you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Russia, The Cape, Bahamas, NYC, Anywhere in Florida, Montreal, Nashville, Austin, San Diego. Hoping to travel to Italy & the South Pacific someday


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Family Guy, Thunderstorms, Snow, Napping, Hooded Sweatshirts, Bruins, Learning anything new, Good Conversation

For fun

Hockey, golf, lacrosse, beach, snowboarding/skiing, random traveling, hiking, running, movies, beach, wind surfing, driving, hanging out with friends/family, watching the Bruins & Pats

Last read

I have many leather bound books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Construction Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Civil Engineering...heading back to school soon for a degree in business.