Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wookin Penub

In his own words

So I'm pretty normal I like to think. I'm a laid back guy and I like to laugh a lot. Who doesn't I guess but it's definitely the best medicine I think. Especially when someone falls. I can't help but laugh when someone hits the ground for some reason? Last week I was on the beach and I saw this lady on one of those stupid segway things and she didn't know how to use it and she managed to spiral out of control til she fell on her arse!!! HAHAHAHA Hooray for that! I asked if she was okay though and she said she was fine and was laughing too so it's ok I'm not as evil as I sound.... Well maybe I am but whatever. I want to meet someone who is more of a jeans a t-shirt kind of girl. That doesn't mean literally but the mindset at least. I'm a pretty no drama kind of guy and I like to keep it that way. Life is too short for that stuff so I say keep it simple. I do need to be with someone who is smart and has opinions though. A desire to know what's going on in the world around you is always a plus! I do all the normal stuff that I'm sure everyone writes about, I exercise, hang out with friends, try new restaurants and all that good stuff. I'm not big on crowds though. I'll go to concerts and stuff like that but places like malls drive me crazy. I guess I moved to the wrong city if I don't like crowds? I love to travel. I have been to over 40 countries and try to travel at least once a year. My last trip was Africa for 4 months and what an experience that was! I would love to o back so hopefully you're willing to make the trek with me. I've seen a lot of really great places but I think seeing the rest of the world with someone would be an even better way to see it. OK well I'm sure I could go on and on but Rock Center With Brian Williams is doing a piece on Scientology and I like scary stories so I'm gonna watch that now. Write me if you're awesome!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Interlaken Switzerland, New York City and Koh Phi Phi Thailand.

Favorite things

Social Distortion, Gaslight Athem, and a lot of other music. Mostly alternative.

For fun

I like to ride my bike and ride my skateboard on the beach. Run, gym, people watch on venice. Try new restaurants and foods, spontaneous trips to anywhere, seeing live music when I have time.

Last read

The Audacity of Hope, TIME, Newsweek, and the parking ticket a miserable cow gave me even though I came outside to move it before she even started writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
television editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Kiss me I'm Irish!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not really into religion and don't really plan on becoming religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference