Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-60 within 50 miles of Sun City, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Monogamy is not a four letter word

In his own words

As I start to approach the big 4-0, it has been an interesting journey to look back and realize what made me who I am today. I have a stronger vision of what I want out of life and I am exited about the path ahead which will take me there. I have been told that I look younger than the years that I have lived. But that does not define the person inside. With me, you will find a patient, kind, respectful, and loyal person. I follow the rules I am not a wealthy person but I respect the money I do have and try to live by reasonalbe means. Doing so has allowed me to travel to many places which I hope to continue in the years ahead. My days at work involve the typical events of a corporate office but my passion for food forced me to attend culinary school. I love food and food knowledge. My daily meals are fairly healthy (not typical of culiarians) but I know what "sometimes" foods should be and enjoy them on occasion. The only crutch in my refrigerator is diet soda. I am trying to quit...honestly. I am not into the bar scene and I don't drink. My 20s were filled with nights spent in dark clubs dancing with friends until 2am. While it was a great time, those days are behind me. I am more interested in conversation over coffee, new restaurants, day trips, or major events (festivals, symphony, cirque de soleil). My last relationship lasted 10 years and it was a blessing between two people that needed to find someone else they shared more in common. After a very long hiatus, I am ready to meet someone that I can spend the rest of my life and one day hopefully marry. I know it will take a long time to get there and it won't be easy. That usually applies to things of real value. For me, this is the first step.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs too but at the time I was looking to adopt, my schedule was very busy and thought my 2 cats would work out a little better

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite City would be a tie between Vancouver and London. Favorite Valley Restaurant would be Binkleys. Favorite hike is Oak Creek in the fall. Favorite rollercoaster is Volcano at Kings Dominion in Virginia.

Favorite things

Rollercoasters, Orphan Black, Elvis Duran and the Morning Show (hello lady!), going a whole day without looking at email, tiramisu, London, a good stand-up comic, Asian grocery stores, cookbooks, that feeling of accomplishment after a workout.

For fun

Like most people I love to travel and I love to eat at new restaurants. I don't get to go skiing very often but when I do, it is the most wonderful way to connect with the outdoors. Peaceful and theraputic. The kid in me loves theme parks.

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mixed breed, part white part hispanic. Don't really have a preference in a potential mate.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religous but I am working on inner peace (which explains the Course in Miracles). I love Iyanla Vanzant, Wayne Dyer, and Marianne Williamson.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Work in Corporate and also have a culinary degree