Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Downers Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I think I'm a genuine person who has a good...

In his own words

I think I'm a genuine person who has a good heart with good intentions. I'm more introverted, but have no problem opening up around someone I feel comfortable with. I enjoy bowling, shooting pool, sports, vacations (especially going on cruises), etc... and am up for most things as long as they aren't too wild. I don't smoke or drink, but don't feel I need to do those things to have a good time anyway. I tend to do things that I enjoy and find comfortable doing contrary to how society may view those things, though I could care less how society may view me. I plan on being comfortable being myself and appreciate someone who is also comfortable with themselves and their personality. I'm interested in a woman who has a silly side, someone who doesn't take everything seriously and can take or give a joke. I'm interested in someone who enjoys staying in as much as she enjoys going out. I truly appreciate someone who attempts to meet me half way in a relationship/courtship. I believe there is a distinct difference between providing for someone compared to taking care of someone, and am not interested in doing the latter but would prefer the first. I'm interested in a woman who is trying to do something with her life, someone who has aspirations and goals they want to accomplish. I'm looking for someone who is accepting of me and what I bring to the table, flaws and all, who can inspire me to continue growing while growing with me. I don't believe there is a Ms.Right or soulmate out there for me. I do believe in being attracted to someone and building on that initial interest by getting to know each other. Ideally, reaching the point where we both are trying to be the best and bring out the best of each other.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a beagle/jack russell mix named Mike Lowry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think you should crawl before you walk in a travelling aspect. I have been going on more cruises lately, and would like to graduate to visiting places outside of the U.S. soon.


DeVry University, Addison, IL

Favorite things

I love cheesecake and hershey sundae pie desserts. I really need to step my cooking game up so I've been staying in more trying different things rather than getting take out. I'm coming slowly but surely.

For fun

Varies depends on the mood I'm in really. I like movies, bowling, shooting pool, trying new restaurants...simple things really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a web developer for a company located outside Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Seventh Day Adventist, not practicing yet but it is what I believe in
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated in 2012