Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Like taking risks?

In his own words

I've been going through life's adventures solo for so long that I've realized that I've missed out on sharing these amazing things with someone. I have settled into southern California and find it a great place to adventure out from. I spend my time working my ass off, getting out to the desert to shoot and off-road, and going new places to meet new people. I have no time for drama and hopefully neither do you. I look forward to meeting the right woman to have a family with because I feel kids are what makes life worth living.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I also go to New York and New Mexico a lot. I like to go out to small local bars to drink and meet people. I really like hanging out period, it doesn't really matter what I'm doing as long as it's with good people.

Favorite things

I love pizza, Bud or bud light, Jack Daniels, and staying out late during the week. I love watching showtime on demand, like weeds and Dexter. Cars are my weak point, if I could find someone to cruise the coast with that would be perfect.

For fun

Spending time fixing things and working on my cars, watching movies and playing a few video games. It would be a great weekend for me to get to spend a few hours in the morning working on one of my cars then go body board at the beach.

Last read

I love reading magazines about cars, and electronics. To tell you the truth I really don't enjoy novels much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a electronics technician at the VA hospital in Long Beach.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in New York and lived in the city and other lower areas of the state. I'm almost 100% Irish, and I come from a large partying family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I think people need to find God their own way not be forced into it. I was raised Roman Catholic and that's what I believe in but I haven't really practiced recently. I have no preference when it comes to someone's beliefs, just don't force it on me.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've been doing electronics and auto mechanics since I was very young. I just happened to think I could make more money doing electronics for a living. What do you know it worked out for me I guess.