Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

d3a1v

34 year old man | Plum, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a garden..... Dig it, make it work for you

In his own words

I'm a good guy that will take my shirt off my back for anyone, which is probally why I am single haha. I'm a independent person, I think you appreciate things more when you do them yourself. I like all the usual things.. going out for drinks, concerts, camping, shows, traveling, carnivals (love carny food!) I can have fun doing pretty much anything. Family is very important to me. I have a 8 year old nephew and 4 year old niece who are my best buds, I hang out with them alot. It's pretty cool to teach kids things that they will always remember. I am looking for the best friend type, someone I can count on and that can count on me. I want someone that is usually happy, everyone has their bad days but some people are just miserable. I try to look on the bright side of things. I want someone that I can have fun with just cuddling up watching a movie, sitting around a fire having a couple drinks or picking a random destination and taking off for a weekend. I definately want someone to travel to different places with. I think I am pretty well rounded and look for that in someone too. I can go fishing in the morning, fix your car in the afternoon then put something nice on and go to the cultural district for a show at night. I'm not perfect and I don't think anyone is but I am a good person that treats people with respect. Everyone has a different story. I'm not on here for random hook ups, just taking a chance to find something great or maybe make some new friends. I'm not sure you can judge someone by pictures and what they write.. So if you have any questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to get a puppy in the near future

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am definitely a beach person but will never turn down a trip some where I have never been.

Favorite things

I like to go out to eat!!! I'm not much of a cook but I try sometimes. I can listen to any type of music. I can dance at the clubs or have a blast at a country concert.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, cookouts, going out or staying in. Something new is always a good time. I would like to start traveling more.

Last read

American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference