Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a Phil Dumphey!

In her own words

I really dont like describing myself but i figured if i want someone to really 'get' me...its a must. My parents are both Colombian, I was born in Houston. (I by far have that hot typical Colombian body...I'm chunky ..I like to eat, clothes can be deceiving...gotta love them spanx) Lived in Houston most of my life. My family is EVERYTHING to me! I love spending time with them. I've been out of TX working for the last 9years (working overseas for most..lived in NY for the others) and now I feel back 'home'. I work with my brother now but its not my dream job, I want to be the cheesy write cute notes in the lunch box, soccer mom/housewife. I am not much of a going out 'club/bar' person. My family likes going out dancing...and thats pretty much when I go out..or when my friend needs company. Going on a dinner date would make me super nervous (I would think I had something in my teeth the whole time) I think I would enjoy a movie or going to a game ...whatever sport...I like to watch but I won't play. I'm the one on the sidelines cheering you on. I am very much a homebody. I was taught to be very cautious with 'friends' therefore, I dont have a lot. Quality not Quantity. I truly consider my family my best friends. Well, that and everyone slowly disappeared after being gone so long. Even though I am allergic, I have a dog...his kisses get me super itchy .. but i love it! I am definitely not big on cats (i feel like I'm dying -literally- when i am around them) I consider myself a very friendly person, some mistake it for flirting. I try to stay positive but maaaaan is it hard sometimes. I over think things a lot ..i like when things go my way but i can be passive at the same time ..((i know .. i know.. contradicting...thats me!)) i read this on a wall and thought...thats what i want... I want a relationship where we talk like best friends, play like kids, argue like husband & wife, & protect each other like siblings. If that person could have - nice teeth (a nice smile tells me you care a little about appearance ...I don't need someone taking longer to pick out something to wear than me) - good paying stable career (I'm just trying to be as honest as possible), - handy around the home (won't complain when it's time to put out decorations, put up another frame, etc etc etc) - and support my goofy ideas ....that would be great!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference