Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

d1480

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-37 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Investment Banker and journalist looking to make a long term investment in someone special and write an incredible life story :-) !!!!!!

In his own words

Hi: Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. A friend of mine suggested I try this website to find someone special so here it goes: I was born in India and came to the United States when I was 2. I would say that I am very westernized but there are some aspects of the Indian culture that I do believe in and try to maintain. I am very balanced. Some of things I like to do in my free time is work out, run, read books and watch sporting events on TV. I am a huge football fan. Money and career are important to me but mean nothing if you don't have good health and a special person and family to share it with. In terms of my education I went to UC San Diego for my undergraduate degree and Syracuse University for my master's degree. I currently work in Investment Banking for a Fortune 500 company in Beverly Hills, CA. I'd just like to add... I love reading, writing and traveling. I am huge football fan! Go Chargers!!! I love reading books. I also love working out and eating healthy organic foods. If what have said about me peaks your interest please drop me an email. I wish you all the very best of luck in your search. Cheers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel destinations are San Francisco, Boston, and Mumbai, India. Locally I often visit mom and pop restaurants and bars. I also enjoy going to business seminars, networking events, coffee shops, and even sporting events.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Indian, Thai, Italian, Persian and Mexican Foods. I love watching pretty much anything on the Food Network. NFL Network, ESPN. I am also a bit of news junkie too. I watch politcal shows on CNN, ABC and Fox News as well.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy working out, running, reading books, trying out new restaurants, watching sci-fi movies and cartoons, traveling, spending time with friends and family. i also enjoy watching NFL games, especially the San Diego Chargers!

Last read

Imaging India, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Post American World, Marching towards Hell, Imperial Hubris, Nehru, The Politcal Zoo,..I enjoying books on globalization, investing, politics, and history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a major financial institution and Fortune 500 company in the Private Wealth Management division. It's a great way to learn a lot about investments and how to handle money when you earn it. I also do freelance journalism as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
I was born in Mumbai (Bombay), India. I came to the United States when I was about 2. I was raised in San Diego, CA and I currently live in Los Angeles, CA. I consider my self a good blend of east and west values.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I was raised Hindu and as I have gotten older I think faith has played an even more important role in my life. I respect all religions and having faith is important to leading a balanced, healthy, and wealthy life.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to UC San Diego for my bachelor's degree and Syracuse University for my master's degree.