Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

d12bd1

49 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 44-53 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wow, lots of profiles with nothing in them on...

In his own words

Wow, lots of profiles with nothing in them on this site. Looks like most are pretty new, and just haven't completed it, yet. Me included... I have a young son, so he takes up a lot of my time. I do have some time to myself, so I can, and will, make time for someone. I like Mustangs (car), airplanes (all), working on/fixing the previous two things, swimming, SCUBA, warm tropical beaches, good food, good drinks, friends, and hanging out with those friends. I'm looking for someone that I just can't resist, that I can't keep my hands off of. Someone that treats me well, and that just likes "me", and is attracted to "me". Not some fictitious person that they hope I am, or will be. This person will need to like warm, tropical beaches and those types of destinations. I would really like to find someone that wouldn't mind plopping their butt, and my butt, on a beach for a couple of weeks a year. My ideal person would have their own life, and would like some time of their own. Someone that WANTS to come together and have a fabulous time, when it's our time together. I'm a bit of an introvert, but I still like socializing, just not a ton of it. I need time to recharge. I would only be a good fit for someone that wants/needs their own time to do their own thing. I have my son half-time, so when I have him, he is my priority. The other half of my time I'm free to move about the cabin... Oh, one last thing...I work in IT, so I tend to be very casual.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, South Pacific, any place warm with a beach.

Favorite things

I like 70's and 80's rock & roll, R&B, and jazz. I don't watch much TV, but when I do it's usually The Discovery Channel or The Food Network.

For fun

SCUBA, snorkeling, and swimming. Airplanes and flying. Vintage Mustang automobiles.

Last read

The computer screen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My profession is in the computer/IT industry. My employer is one of the fine local government entities. Good benefits, good time-off, low impact, but not terribly exciting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference