Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Grand Central Station, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep reading

In his own words

Hello, I know everyone says the same thing about themselves on these descriptions like down to earth, outgoing and funny. I'm not going to be the first guy who says I'm not all three and more. I have a busy work schedule since graduating college right in midtown Manhattan. Needless to say, not the best work life balance. In my free time, I love playing sports, being outdoors,trying out new things and traveling. One of my musts is having a cup of ice or hot coffee in black depend on the weather, first thing in the morning. The day doesn't start until that first cup of joe. I'm a big sports enthusiast. I religiously read about the Giants, Lakers and Yankees, in that order (before, during and after work). It's crazy to define who I'm looking for in a few words, but I think we'll get along just fine if you have a keen sense of humor and a great smile. And of course, down to earth, outgoing and funny.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

One of my favorite things in the world is falling asleep to my favorite show, Big Bang Theory. I have experimented with thrillers like Homeland and Game of Thrones, but ended up staying past 4 am and that was the end of that.

For fun

I love playing handball in my free time. Watching movies, getting dinner at new restaurants or a rooftop bar on a nice day. It Doesn't matter what or where, it's all about the company.

Last read

I enjoy books that attempt to make sense of the things around us. Last book I read was Outliers by Malcom Gladwell. Before that, I read a book on how a Billionaire attempted to take down the best poker players in Vegas, and lost 10 million bucks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in midtown Manhattan in a career secretly enjoy doing despite the hours, and look you are falling asleep....ZZZ
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference