Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

czechblonde

37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 5000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Welcome to the adventure that is my life

In his own words

Born in the Czech Rebulic, raised in Germany, studied in Asia and now making my home in the US. On my travels I have learned a lot, about myself, about other people but mostly also about what I am looking for. I like guys that are just guys, the next door type of guy. T-Shirt and Jeans are great, no need to be all styled up. I don't care so much about what someone does but more what kind of a person he is. Old school, romantic and driven guys intrigue me. Though I can appreciate a lot of things about another guy, one thing that can drive me crazy is if a guy smells great. A good cologne can make me go nuts. Very outgoing and optimistic. Been kinda married to my job for the past few years as I first wanted to make something for myself before I let anyone into my life. Into a healthy lifestyle. Like being active. Tennis is one of my passions, not only playing but also watching and following the tour. But into all kind of sports. Also like football but still kinda trying to figure out all the rules of the game. It's quite different to the sports in Germany I never had anyone explaining it to me. Anyhow if any of this sounds interesting to you hit me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I was riding horses on the pro tour from the age 8-26, so horses and dogs have always been a big part of my life. Don't have currently a dog, but probably will get an Australian Shephard next year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, since I'm czech and was born and raised in Europe, I know several good locations to visit there. I speak four languages, so communication abroud is never a problem for me. Love untouched nature, some wild beaches, etc..

Favorite things

My favorite food would be Italian, but the czech kitchen is also great. I love the sun and warm weather. But also love to stay at home when it rains and cuddle up on the couch.

For fun

I love sports, love going to the gym, jogging, rollerblading, playing tennis, horseback riding. I love dining out, catching a movie, or even just staying at home cuddling and watching a good movie on DVD.

Last read

The last book I have read... hmm, would probably be from Grisham, as I do like his books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in the Czech Republic and raised in Southern Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in God and higher power, but just don't support many of the practics, that some religions do
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied on the university of stuttgart/business school of Jakarta Indonesia and got my mba in international business.