Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold

In his own words

Hi there! I am generally pretty laid back and up for anything. I am fairly outgoing and well rounded. I have a wide variety of interests ranging from spending time in the outdoors snowboarding, kayaking, hiking, camping, and rock climbing to winery’s, art museums, Broadway shows and exploring new restaurants in the city. Oh, and I love to cook! I have a great, sarcastic sense of humor, and am always looking for the perfect opportunity to use it. So consider yourself warned! I have more of the realist’s outlook on life… the glass isn’t 1/2 empty or 1/2 full, it has either been 1/2 drunk, or only filled 1/2 way up… Traveling is absolutely one of my favorite things! Who doesn’t love to travel? I truly believe life is an adventure where our experiences shape us into who we are. So I try to experience as much as possible! I know what I want and where I am going, just haven’t found anyone to help shape that vision with me… As far as my ideal woman, she would be incredibly honest, trustworthy, and enjoy laughing till she cries, be goal oriented, striving to better herself, and happy to try new things. It is extremely important that you like to try new things and can hold an intelligent conversation. I attend numerous Pens games a year, so I really hope we could share those together. I also travel regularly for vacations and work, so you should love getting stamps in your passport ;-) If you think we would get along just wink and I will do the rest…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cranberry, the Strip, Regent Square. On the weekends I like day trips to Ohiopyle, 7 Springs, State College. Some of my favorite places to visit include San Diego, Phoenix, Seattle, Stockholm, Prague, Rio, Tokyo, and Tallinn


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Traveling, sushi, hiking, snowboarding, whitewater rafting, cooking, spending time with my family, kayaking, road trips, visit museums, BBQs, bonfires, happy hour, and new places to eat.

For fun

I love traveling to new places! I also like to spending time in the outdoors being active or working on the landscaping at my house or some home improvement project.

Last read

Kepler's Witch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Nuclear Engineer for a large engineering company. I truly have a passion for my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Penn State for my undergraduate and graduate degrees in Nuclear Engineering.