Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cytogirl97

35 year old woman | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Fresno, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and more..

In her own words

What to say about myself..... eek! I work a lot, and I am quite shy about meeting new people, so I decided to give this a shot. Have known several people who have had great luck with this site, including my cousin who just married her "Match". So lets give this a try! By day I work at a local pathology lab looking at gross stuff, and by night I help out at a local dance studio. It was a fun little hobby that has turned into a second part time job. I love helping couples learn to dance. Especially wedding couples learning their first dance together. You don't have to dance but I would love it if you were willing to try! And never underestimate the power of a good slow dance to, as a friend of mine put it, "doo wrecker and belly rubber kinda music". I love to cook. Don't often get the chance to cook for others,and if its just me I'd just as soon make a sammich, but I love to cook for my friends when I get the chance. Just waiting for the weather to cool down so I can get back to baking. My best friend is one of those people who can take an empty cupboard and make a feast and I am so jealous of that skill. The scientist in me needs recipes and planning. But I have fun feeding people. Must be the italian in me. I make a great lasagna and garlic bread! Once you get past my initial shyness you will find that I have a sarcastic sense of humor. At times, slightly in the gutter. *hangs head in shame*. The women in my family are hilarious and I do my best to do them proud. I love my friends and family. I wear my heart on my sleeve often. What else...??? Idk! Ask away and I will tell. I'm pretty honest and open. What am I looking for? Someone to hang out with. To be my friend and more. Someone I can't wait to get home to see. Someone who is happy doing the little things, like just taking a walk, cooking together, going for a drive or hanging out watching a movie. And having an adventure now and then. So drop me a line and lets chat!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, or shall I say, I am owned by one cat. Kinda showed up one day and decided to let me stay. She certainly lives up to her name, Pita (Pain In The Ass.) I love dogs but am never home enough to own one and do right by it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Tower and tend to hang out here, when I do get the chance to hang out. Up for exploring new options.

Favorite things

I love reading when I can get the time. Ballroom dancing, a hobby which has turned into a sidejob. I love to cook for others, especially baking. Board game nights with friends.

For fun

In my spare time I read, watch TV. SLEEP!! Hang out with friends when I can get the chance. I love game nights and don't do them as often as I would like.

Last read

I read whatever catches my fancy at the time. Always looking for a good recommendation. Just found out Mary Roach has a new book out. Why don't I own it yet!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a lab tech of a sorts. Kinda tricky to explain but the gist is that I do cancer screening for a local pathology lab. Lots of gross stories to tell if you are into that kinda thing. Ask me what we keep in our fridges. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, french and a whole lot of other mixed in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference