Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest girl livin' in a South Florida world!

In her own words

Professional woman looking to settle down with a professional man. I am originally from Michigan and have been down in South Florida as an elementary school teacher for the past few years. I consider myself to still have my midwest morals and values. Friends would say that I'm very loyal, motivated, kind, passionate, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. Family is extremely important to me and I stay very close to mine even though they are in Michigan and California. I'm looking for somoeone who has similar values, is established, well-rounded, and considerate of others. I think it's important to communicate well in a relationship, be able and willing to compromise, and laugh! Lastly, I'm a diehard Spartan. I love Michigan State! Green and White is a big part of my life. I travel home often during fall and winter to go to as many football and basketball games as possible. (Oh, and to see my family too!) It's been a tough football season, but like previously stated, I'm very loyal ... through good times and bad! Go Green.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots locally would be: Delray Beach and West Palm Beach. Favorite hot spots globally: Michigan (esp in the fall), Cali, Europe, Hawaii. I love to travel and experience new places! I'd love to go to Italy and Greece.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My family, and even though we live all over the country (CA, MI, FL) we still manage to see each other a few times a year. A new favorite for me is being an aunt for the first time! Other favorites: Skittles, sports, travelling, laughing!

For fun

I travel as much as possible, whether it is to see family and friends, or just to enjoy somewhere new. I like to walk along the beach. I enjoy being social. I also like to go out dancing but also appreciate relaxing with a movie.

Last read

I enjoy Jodi Picoult books - realistic fiction stories. Unfortunately, during the school year I don't get the chance to pleasure read much, so I haven't read a book since this summer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching is my passion, I absolutely love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral