Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | SeaTac, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Yes I'm Asian.

In his own words

Hey everyone. My names Ryan. I'm a southern gentlemen and I'm trying this out because a co-worker of mine told me it would rate your personality, so here I am. Anyway, a little about me. I moved to Hattiesburg, MS about a year ago and now i am living in Seattle. hmm, I'm 22. A lot of people including myself feel that I am very mature or grown for my age. I am Japanese Filipino. I enjoy fishing(deep sea,shore,diving,torching), I also enjoy going to the movies, I guess you can say I'm a big movie fanatic. I like to go dancing as crazy as that sounds. im a decent line dancer and very very rusty on my salsa. Anyways, I'm currently a sales consultant at a car dealership. I love my job. I love driving and fixing up cars. I love listening to country music, but I also like other genres. pretty open about it. I'm not looking for and FWB kind of things. Anyways, I'm looking for someone who is ready for a real relationship and is ready to settle down and not just play around. someone who likes to have fun, travel, independent, and basically someone I can make happy and laugh, oh and gamers a plus, also someone who is willing to try and not play games. I would love to find a lady that can be happy to call herself my lady and someone I can spoil and provide for someone that I can come home to and know that she's gonna be faithful. I know thats a long shot with online dating, but I guess we shall see what happens. I work a lot so don't have to much time to go out and meet people so I'm trying this, and that's a wrap, wanna know more message me. update please dont play head games with me or bring your drama into my life. I don't need that. I also do not mind ladies with kids. I like kids so everything is good:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I used to have pets back home, but I currently don't, but I love animals!!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

any where fun

For fun

i like to listen to all kinds of music,love tv and movies, and just hang out around a nice fire and just BS.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
high school grad now attending college