Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Still hopeful...

In her own words

Overall, I consider myself a pretty simple, ordinary person: I get up in the morning, go to work, come home, exercise on some days, watch TV on others, go to bed, and then do it all over again. Which isn’t to say I’m boring—at least I hope not. I love to laugh and make fun of human nature (including my own). A good number of people seem to think I’m funny, and I’d say I generally have a sunny disposition. This isn’t to say I won’t curse at someone who cuts me off on the road or who CLEARLY should be driving in the slow lane but INSISTS on staying in the fast lane (those people should be shot). But, road rage issues aside ;),I really do try to do the right thing, wish the best for people, smile, and treat others the way I would like to be treated. Family is important to me, so I do spend a lot of time with them when I can. But I also like hanging out with friends, playing board games, dancing (West Coast Swing is my favorite), watching movies, traveling (surprise, surprise), and doing fun activities like hang gliding, horseback riding, that sort of thing. This past summer, I rafted a Class IV river (Class V is next!), hiked Half Dome, and tried surfing for the first time (swallowed way more sea water than I ever thought possible!). :) As for who I’m looking for, well there are the basics: tall, dark, handsome, preferably a millionaire, ha! (In case you can’t tell, I’m kidding.) Honestly, I'm just looking for a nice, ordinary guy--someone kind, confident, intelligent, funny, and with whom I have chemistry. Someone I can talk freely and easily with about pretty much anything, who I find clever and interesting, and who feels the same way about me. I've been at this long enough to know that chemistry isn't always instantaneous, but ultimately, I'm looking for someone I connect with--a lifelong partner, someone to weather the ups and downs of life with, to laugh with and fight with, but always have each other's back. I know you're out there and I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahiti, Hawaii, Phuket, Anguilla (anywhere with sun and sand, really), Austria (Lake District), Venice, pretty much any National Park west of Colorado, Vancouver, Banff, Quebec, California coast.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Eggs, seafood, dim sum, bacon, good prime rib, Pride and Prejudice, The Shawshank Redemption, Game of Thrones!!, Sherlock (BBC), Arrow, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, SYTYCD, Survivor, Battlestar Galactica (re-imagined).

For fun

Dancing, yoga, swimming, skiing, eating, playing with my nephews, laughing, taking long naps, trying new activities, singing loudly (and totally off key) when no one's within earshot. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance and administration in the healthcare sector.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
No longer attend church regularly, but faith was definitely a part of my upbringing, helped shape many of my core values, and remains an important part of my life.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral