Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: Vegas in an hour? My finger is hovering over "book tickets"???? You: Race you to see who can pack their bags the fastest!

In his own words

I like hand holding, drinking wine by the fireplace, Lifetime movies, US Weekly, and long walks on the beach...okay, maybe the wine part. I'm a 30 year old entrepreneur who gets to travel around with his friend's, selling our stuff to big banks. I drive fast, work hard, play hard, like to explore new places and all around just have a good time. I travel all over the world for work, but I do take friends with me for company and always stick an extra few days on the back of the meeting to have fun. I'm not looking for some kind of a trophy girlfriend, much more interested in personality and passion for life. You don't have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are a model...please prove to me that you aren't all absolute lunatics. Washington DC was home for a long time, I still own a house there and go back for a few days every two weeks...I just couldn't resist succumbing to the 75 and sunny 365 days of the year and living on the beach. I plan on buying a beach side bar in the Caribbean sometime and doing winters there. I'm not taking this whole match thing incredibly seriously. I'm not at all into games and meet all kinds of people everyday. Until you impress me, I'll probably treat you like a bratty little sister. If I send you a message that sounds strange, I was probably just bored and messing with you...But i may also be interested, it will just depend on how funny your reply is.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have a Tiger named Pooch

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antarctica...I love playing with Polar bears. Malaysia is pretty cool too, I got to run around the jungle shooting stuff with a blow gun.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

apples, bears, cartoons, DJs, electronics, french fries, goofy friends, helping others, interesting conversation, jousts, kids, lava, monkeys, nestle, offensive comedians, parties, quirky people, railroads, super man, traveling, umbrellas, V American

For fun

Just got out to SoCal, and am soaking this place up. Have been having some great sunday fundays...where else in the world are there pool parties on hotel rooftops on Sundays in February?!

Last read

I'm reading the Four Hour Work Week right now...if I can just figure out how to pull that off and live on a sailboat for the next year hmmm?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a financial services company...basically i run around the world shaking hands and kissing babies...while trying not to get into too much trouble.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The American melting pot
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
And do not believe that the world is ending this year..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Oh the parties, sleeping through class, friends "helping" me with term papers, road trips..the social experience i definitely mastered.