Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Wilton Manors, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-45 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for my Mr. Right - he's out there somewhere

In his own words

I am seeking man for fun times and laughs to create a friendship that hopefully results in a LTR would be the altimate goal. I am attracted to masculine men but they also have to Love, show their feelings ( hate guessing, won't actually), be honesty, tender, and romantic, these are key issues. Please be able to hold a desent conversation. Into cuddling, kissing, long embraces, and being ROMANTIC. Must be open and honest, not afraid to speak his mind, (I DO). Want someone that likes to go out as well as stay in. I am an easy going guy, serious most of the time but do know how to relax and have fun, balnce both within my live well. Looking for that missing piece in my life. Can't say looking for someone to complete me because I am complete but actually looking for that special man that compliments me and I him. I also have a 18 year old daughter. I am not sure what has happened to the midwest values and moral believes, but I still hold mine. Would like a man that doesn't have to use profanity all the time, occassional, ok. Sorry guys I know the F word is a common word these days and in just about every movie, but I still don't like it. You can be a god and the most beautiful man inside and out, but with that one word you can become the ugliest man around. I am HIV positive, so if that should be a problem move on, if not feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, my babies. Dakota and Dudley, dakota is a shepard mix, med size, loves just about everyone, dudley is a Deer Chihauhau, very small only about 4 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Michigan - that's where family is. Don't really have a hot spot per say, but I like to go to Alibi, Rosie's (with friends) and Sidelines. Really want to go to Italy, Greece, and Ireland and will go someday.

Favorite things

Favorite color is green. Love earth tones. I like to sit outside on the patio and listen to and watch the rain, cuddling up to that special guy.

For fun

Enjoy going to the beach, day or night. Take walks along the shore line under the light of the moon and stars. Like to go bowling, playing cards. Swimming, and cooking/baking. Love camping and nature.

Last read

Books for work lately



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the CFO for a manufacturing company in Lauderdale Lakes. Run the accounting, IT and HR departments.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
As some would say a Hienz 57 blend. Family background is Native American, Irish, English, and Italian.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religion is what has separated the world for too long. If it is something that you want to talk about later, then we can...later.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral