Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Koreatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
50 shades of what?

In his own words

I am physically active, a runner, weightlifter, a risk taker, dynamic, fairly nice, likes to take the lead, disagrees privately, considerate, generally positive, don't feel the need to impress others, social, has my own life, understanding, kind, honest (by not seeming more busy than I actually am) etc.. And the woman I want to meet has all these similar qualities also. My first goal on this site is to meet someone I click with. Romantic interests aside, I don't really have any expectation that I will necessarily meet that special someone on this site. It could happen, it might not. That doesn't mean I'm not looking for something serious, but I can't be serious until I meet the right person. I just want to meet someone to have fun with and get to know more great girls. Everyone lives in his/her own world, and I just want to share some of mine and experience a little of yours. Maybe I'll experience something I've never seen before. But I can't see that world through the computer screen, so I usually like to make my impressions in person. I'm hoping to meet women casually over some non pressure situation at first and if something nice develops who knows where that could lead? You can only know so much from an online profile and emails. I'm a guy with a steady job, looking for someone to spend time with, travel, and just have fun with. I run with a regular run club, like physical activities like weight lifting, and enjoy reading, poker, watching sports (nfl, nba) meeting new people, etc... I would prefer meeting for coffee because it's an easy way to get a feel for a person. I love Game of Thrones. The King in the NORTH! I'm going to have to look at some other profiles to improve on this.,

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Reading, NBA, NFL, Running, working out, meeting new people

For fun

I love going out to events like games or comedy shows. Movies are good if I've already gotten to know someone. Parties are cool if I know more than 5 people there.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons, The Red Queen (The evolution of genetics and (m/f)sex; super interesting!) Also I've read parts of the first shades of grey book just out of curiosity. I'd love to hear the rest from someone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree