Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy it with....

In her own words

I am very outgoing and spontaneous. I have never met a stranger and can fit in anywhere. I can have fun doing just about anything, whether it's an amazing night out or spending the day getting my hands dirty in the garden. I am quick-witted, sarcastic, and don't take myself too seriously. Of course, I love to travel....who doesn't? I also enjoy exploring this amazing city I was born in. I love finding new favorite places. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone to appreciate all the little things that make this world so amazing. I am not in the least bit snobby, but I am old-fashioned in-as-much-as I like to be pursued. A man who is chivalrous, kind, and generous with his time and attention. Someone recently told me that they thought I was a catfish, let me assure you I am the one in the pics. I am looking for a relationship, not a fling. Please don't ask me for more pics, I feel I have more the adequately showed who I am physically. On that same note, please don't send me your phone or email, I will not respond (refer to paragraph above). Life is what you make it.....

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

I am an animal lover. I have 3 dogs and 2 cats, all r rescued. As I type all 3 r in my bed! They bring me much joy and I couldn't imagine a life without them.

Favorite hot spots

I can never pick a favorite. I'm a foodie and I love to explore new places, be it restaurants or bars. 5 star or a hole-in-the-wall.

Favorite things

The color pink makes me happy, flowers, a gorgeous day, a good meal, an amazing conversation, roller coasters, rainbows, rain, good company, a long walk blasting music, doing almost anything with someone I enjoy.

For fun

Spend time with friends and loved ones. Sitting outside, talking and enjoying a glass of wine. Cooking for/entertaining people, I earned the nickname "Food pusher" honestly. And having new experiences. I love new places and new people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference