Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who would like to find love. I enjoy laughing and hanging out with friends. I like to make people laugh, but tend so start out shy.I tend to have a dry, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. Love hanging with my sister and her teenagers. I am taking college classes to better my future for a better paying job. Don't have kids but always wanted them. Dont see it happening now,but who knows!.From New England, I grew up a tomboy and like to do boy things. Not afraid to get my hands dirty. But I like hanging with the girls, talking and doing girl things and cook! I'm not looking for mega dating, but for that someone special. Unfortunatly, it seems you have to meet people to find that one. Although my friend married her first date from one of these sites! So I have hope! Thats why I'm here. I believe if a man initiates to a woman the way god intends, then she will respond with love and respect, eliminating problems. Resulting in a great relationship! . I'm looking for an honest guy with sense of humor. A friend first. I like a leader, I'm a good follower. Fitness is important. I am attracted to a strong man, a mans man. Not a dictator, but someone who loves me and can't wait to see me at the end of the day. Love a great smile and pretty eyes. I like a man who is secure, in his emotions and not afraid to show them, who won't get easily offended and shut me out. Looking to be loved, nurtured, respected. Want to learn with someone and discover new thing and go places and have a great time doing it! Looking eventually for a life partner. Life is short! P.S. I wont respond unless you provide pictures, its only fair!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Have one Maine Coon cat that I got for xmas, although I'm more a dog person. Had a lab/sheperd for 11 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like riding my harley to Gettysburg. Have traveled to Europe, Africa. My passport is full, had to get a new one. Love the beaches in Florida. Even did some skiing again a few years ago with some injuries, but loved it. Lived in Uganda for 4 years.

Favorite things

Love car rides (top down) and bike rides. Love the open roads! Like the outdoors,fishing,boating,canoe and kayaking, baseball, football, concerts. Pizza! Chinese food, Italian food, and food in general. I should be fat! Likewatching movies, tv,you.

For fun

movies,tv,riding my motorcycle(although not your typical biker chic!).Dont have alot of extra time when spring semester starts. I like gardening. Rather be outdoors. I like doing stained glass. Like classic cars. I like getting together with friends!

Last read

Get my news online or talk radio. Last college math book, actually enjoyed it and was good after all these years. College History book of the US was very interesting. Loved learning the history of the area I live in! Like my Real Simple mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for VNA in IT Dept., also work in restaurant business, Also in college, in medical field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is 'American' and my dad is German (he came to States age 18)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a born again christian but not religious at all! Although I've been to Bible College.Not religious meaning I'm not held to rules like having to go to church every Sunday, although I would like to find a good church to go to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference