Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Something something, Dark Side!

In his own words

Hello, a little about me. Currently I'm doing volunteer work while I apply to grad school. A little about me would be...I like to draw, read (only fiction) and of course music, who doesn't like music? My hobbies include going to bars I've never been before and traveling to places that I've never seen. I'm laid back so if you're looking for drama/shouting/fighting...look else where. I'm always trying to improve myself and I would like a woman that believes the same, that there is no "perfect". Other than that I am looking for woman with intelligence and wit as well as beauty. There has to be a physical attraction to any relationship and I'm no different than any of the other men on this site. I have to find you attractive and you have to find me attractive. Anything else and we are just pretending in some feeble attempt to spare the other's feelings. I want to her to either BE funny or HAVE a sense of humor. I've been told that I'm witty, clever, sarcastic. I know that I'm also low-brow and juvenile and that's not going to change. Anyway I think that's enough; I feel like I'm rambling. I look forward to hearing from the many interesting people out there.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Jimmy John's in a nice neighborhood is a great place to be, in my opinion.

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead and Castle are my favorite TV shows.

For fun

I like going for long walks. I also read a lot and am addicted to Sudoku. Hangin with friends drinking beer and playing settlers of catan

Last read

A Feast for Crows. Can't wait to read the next book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm working the night shift at Target, unloading freight...etc. Doing it for the summer while I apply to return to college in the fall.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Part Irish, part Scandinavian...I burn like tissue paper in the summer sun.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith...I'll tell you later, over a beer or two. (Wine is good too.)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in art with a focus in animation and video editing.