Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin' life....

In her own words

I have to admit that I am alittle skeptical about this online dating thing. I see the perks but also realize it may not be all that it says. I have met a few people and also have friends who have found their happiness through this and with that, it has inspired me to give it a try. I hope for anyone who may find me intriguing will take this as serious as i do. I'm not looking for a quick hookup or a "fly by night romance". My time is valuable to me and I would love to share it with someone who cares about my happiness. I am a down to earth, cut-off bluejean wearing kind of girl who prefers flipflops on a daily basis but, loves to dress up in heels for dinner or a night on the town. I wear a smile 24/7 and love it when someone can make me laugh out loud. I am alittle bit shy and reserved. I am a people watcher, I find them most interesting. I love animals of all kinds, but not so much snakes! I am fun loving of nature, outgoing, adventurous and love to explore things. However, being at home balances me. It's where I find my peace after a hard day of work. I love to travel, whether it be a wkend road trip or across the country. I do enjoy riding a harley. It's a feeling of freedom on the open road but is not a deal breaker. I enjoy painting, on canvas, on walls too and even as decorating a room. As a child, i was given a wall to draw on for fun and that is where I discovered I had a talent. I enjoyed doing a group effort in cleaning up some graffiti on an old building in East Austin some yrs ago. I could go on and on but want to save alittle mystery for the excitment of getting to know someone. I hope to connect with someone who will not play games, take life easy and make time to enjoy a relationship. I am an honest, confident, smart woman but not arrogant. Your happiness and fulfillment of life is just as important to me as my own. That being said...I look forward to meeting you. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one fat cat with an attitude. He loves people but first has to sniff on you before he will let you pet him. After that, it's all over. He loves to play and will hang out with you all you want. He does like his own space too and often finds it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot as I have enjoyed all the places I've traveled to. One of my fondest memories are camping in the Ozark Mountains and swimming in the cold clear rivers.

Favorite things

I love sushi. Dessert after dinner. Live music and a ice cold beer once in awhile. Rock music is my favorite although I listen to most types of music. I do enjoy country dancing. Survivor and Hell's Kitchen are my fave reality shows. Afternoon naps.

For fun

Anything that peeks my interest.

Last read

Vogue Magazine! Before that was National Geographic and Newsweek.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a behind the doors kind of job...meaning I spend all day and sometimes evenings in the O.R. doing surgery with the Docs. Interesting indeed but I find alot of people don't relate to it very well.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have three sisters, no brothers. I was raised with morals, manners and I value both. I am country girl at heart but love my big city life.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Medical/surgical at a local institute. Tell ya more later.