Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Jump in...

In her own words

I'm a well-rounded person who is looking for someone to laugh with and share day-to-day life experiences with. I suppose it's important that we have some common interests, but I'm not looking to align every interest we have. I would say that it's important that you be someone who knows that being in a relationship is a lot about communication, but at the end of the day, about adding happiness to one another's lives. In my opinion, playfulness is pretty important. So about me, I suppose I'm a bit of the disheveled librarian type, for better or for worse. I'm pretty serious during the day, which means I need to let loose and have fun in the evening. About you - you should be educated, independent and good spirited. I'm not into guys (or people) who get all worked up over political issues - rather, I think it's cool when someone can look at an argument from all angles and make informed decisions, or just shrug and say they don't have all the answers. Kids are cool; if you have them, great. Oh, you get big time points if you like to play Scrabble =) I think men that are literate are completely sexy. OK, well, that's something, maybe I'll get back to this a little later.....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a wee french bulldog named Linus - he's a bit spoiled, as you can imagine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is probably Bandera in West Los Angeles. Travel destinations? Well, I've been to Europe, Guatemala, New Zealand...but I'd have to say the coolest was Hong Kong - only because it's so different than what I'm accustomed to.

Favorite things

Do I have to tell you all this stuff here, or can it wait so we can have something to talk about when we go out?

For fun

I would say that my interests include going to movies, roadtrips up the coast, watching assorted types of live music, bike rides, and doing dog related stuff. I love to go out to dinner, but I'm just as happy at home making dinner with someone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in financial services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral