Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty....pretty...good (bonus if you get that)

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me as a fun, educated, funny, spontanious, compassionate, kind, yet brutally-honest type of girl. I work in sales and love the competitive nature of what I do. Between work, friends and activities, I find there's little opportunity to meet good guys in the city - which brings me here to the online dating world. I'm hoping to meet someone who can keep up with my high energy and also make me laugh. A man who is kind and genuine who values his family, friends and spare time -- as those are things I truly appreciate, as well. I don't know if I mentioned this but laughter is important to me. I will tell you what I'm not...I'm not originally from Toronto, I don't like clubs or have hair extensions and I'm definitely too old for Forever 21. I rarely wear make-up and would rather spend money on travel than on a purse. I love my job but I don't take myself too seriously. As soon as Friday evening rolls around, I'm ready to throw on something less corporate and either get myself to a ten out of ten or a two out of ten and just chill. I host a lot of week-day client entertainment type events (fun stuff, though) and think I'm ready to have a "plus one" or someone to share these experiences with. Someone who is game to quietly poke fun of the people in the room/at our table, who is appropriate but still fun and might just say something totally ridiculous/entertaining to a group of unsuspecting clients or colleagues. I like the idea of being surprised and could handle having someone else to make a decision on what to do on a Friday night. I think this is what one refers to as a partner in crime... I'm not sure what to expect here but I'm optimistic to meet new people who I may or may not get to know but I'm excited to open up that window of opportunity. Message me if you would like to know more. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a family dog named Echo. She's a mini husky and the current love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a body of water.


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Music: every genre - Indie, top 40's, country, oldies, classical. I love music and do very well in "Song Pop". Television: Anything on HBO - Bill Maher, Newsroom, GOT, Veep, Girls. The Good Wife (not on HBO) Food and wine Running

For fun

I really enjoy the summer and like to be outside as much as possible. Whether it's hanging out at the cottage, playing golf or watching friends play baseball, I try to ensure I'm enjoying one of the best seasons Canada offers.

Last read

Sheryl Sandberg's "Lean In". Before that was Gone Girl and Let's Pretend This Never Happened. I like to alternate between ficton, non-fiction and bio's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French Canadian. Looking for someone who is also white/caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral