Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fairlawn, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Akron, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, adventurous girl is ready for a compassionate man with a warm heart!

In her own words

I've done my fair share of dating and have met many wonderful guys who all seemed to have special qualities. I'm just waiting to meet the "one" who is my true love. The "one" who makes me smile from ear to ear just thinking about him through the day. I've been told by some that this giddy kind of love no longer exists when you're out of your 20s. I refuse to believe this! I'm a loving person full of passion. I'm enthusisatic, energetic and easy going. I'm fond of nature and appreciate the incredible beauty that "mother earth" provides. I enjoy a variety of activities from a hike in the woods to listening to a great acoustic band. I'm open minded and will try almost anything at least once! I've been called adventurous and enjoy spontaneous plans. A nice night may include: dining out, attending a concert, festival, play, sporting event, playing euchre with friends, or cuddling up on the sofa relaxing to a good movie. I am grounded and secure with a good job, new house, family and friends. I'm just ready to start my journey with that special "one" who I'm confident is out there! I love traveling and experiencing all the facets of the world: sightseeing, food, fashion, people, and the numerous wonders of the world. There are so many wonderful places on earth and even in Ohio. It's amazing what a great time you can have on a weekend weekend getaway exploring a new area. I love camping, canoeing, hiking, whitewater rafting, and pretty much anything outdoors. I've backpacked through the boundary waters of Canada. It was probably the most incredible experience in my life. There is something remarkable about the tranquility and beauty of nature when you're living off the land. I'm an animal lover, but not a "crazy cat lady." I'm a Stinky lover! "Who's Stinky?" dog, a shi-poo. I also have a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel named George. Hiking with them is always a great time! Communication is an ultimate importance in a relationship! It's important to me that a person is respectful and honest. Trust is extremely vital. I gravitate toward positive, upbeat, responsible people who are loving and honest! I'm an affectionate person with a warm heart and a lot of love to give. I'm ready to meet that someone special and bring intimacy into my life. I love that overwhelming, powerful feeling you get when you connect heart-to heart with that incredible person. I know that person is out there; I hope to meet him soon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dining out, whether it's casual or fine dining, I'm up for it! My ideal night out would be at a cozy little pub listening to a great acoustic band. I love traveling!! I enjoy vacationing to a variety of places from South Beach to Glacier NP.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

-Stinky & George!! (my dogs) -Strawberries -Wintergreen lifesavers -Breaking Bad -Margaritas by the pool -Stargazing -Yankee Candles -Getting a Birdie -Otani -Neil Young/Classic Rock -Boating -Hiking in Mts -OSU Football

For fun

I'm an easy going, lovable girl who enjoys a wide range of activities from playing golf, watching a sporting event, to attending concerts and plays. A hike with my dog to relaxing with a great flick, I entertain myself with a variety of interests!

Last read

Yahoo News "Bitter is the New Black" "Attitudes of Gratitude," "Literature Circles in a Sixth Grade Science Classroom"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a fifth grade science/social studies teacher. What an interesting and challenging age to teach because they're not kids, but not-quite teenagers (Puberty)!! My job requires a great deal of energy and patience, as you can imagine!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the typical American Mutt, a mixture of Irish, German and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, attending CCD and church every Sunday. I now go to mass approx. 5 Sundays per year. I would like to attend mass more often! I'm open to learning and attending other religions as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. degree from Ohio University and currently finished my Master's degree at U of Akron.