Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Accountant you can... ACCOUNT on haha GET IT? CUZ LIKE ok

In his own words

I know people usually put some stuff about long walks on the beach, being athletic or how they like music. But seriously, who doesn't like music?? Some kinda monster I would imagine... Career-wise, I'm currently working as a staff accountant at a non-profit in Santa Monica. One day hopefully it'll land me somewhere eventually as a CFO of a large (HA!) green business/sustainable energy firm... one day. I live to be active and perform. I have been in Step Up 3 for a bit part, hopefully one of many soon... I can basically spin 3 times in the air and kick a guy in the face before I land, but it probably wouldn't hurt him... Here's an example of what I do(I'm the one with the tan shirt and black tight sweats flipping about) Wushu, Kung fu, tkd etc. You know... chop chop kick kick punch punch, rinse and repeat. -_- I also love House dancing, hiphop dancing all sorts of dancing! I try to run at least 6 miles every other day. I've ran a few 5k's, trained for half marathons and hopefully will be doing one soon. Wanna run some more in my life... Not from the cops or anything, just for fun. I would be a karaoke superstar and dance central maniac. Piano, guitar, uke, flute and variety of rockband vidya game instruments... That's right. Other than me flipping in the air or rolling around on the floor, I maybe singing a song, or telling extremely corny jokes. PUNS PUNS PUNS. That's my motto. If you got all the way down this longgggg profile then I must have hooked your interest. Maybe you love to dance and would like to learn new styles. Maybe you saw my pics and were hooked. Maybe you want to tell me a new joke? Just email me or wink wink and let me know, don't be shy.

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love getting to know someone through the lost art of conversation, somewhere intimate and quiet so that we can talk.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Like music a lot (dancing, singing, instruments, etc)... dancing is really attractive to me.

For fun

Like from above: I house dance, bboy, pop, lock, hip hop choreography I like to do acrobatics, flips, gainers, twists. Martial arts, wushu, boxing, taekwondo... I sing anything from rock, pop rnb of any time period.

Last read

"Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead" is a GREAT existentialist comedy, both as a book and the movie (or at least, I think it was a comedy). Anything by Neil Gaiman really is good, especially "Good Omens." "Hughie" by Eugene O'Neill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree