Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I swear I've seen a lot of things in my life, but That... Was... Awesome.....

In his own words

So I need to find a way to talk myself up without sounding like a self absorbed bozo while still keeping you reading; here goes... Things about me: - I have an incredible family that I am very close with - I prefer the outdoors to city life; mountain biking, camping, boating, skiing, and hunting are just a few of my favorites - One of my favorite things in the world to do is to cook. I think if I didn't have to have a real job I would want to do that. - I pretend that I can appreciate good wine, but in reality I cant tell the difference between Franzia and anything else. - Travelling makes me happy, I ideally make it out of the country once a year - I am literally the worst speller of all time. If not for spell check I would have failed school and would now prob be a homeless person Things I dislike: - Mushrooms As far as what im looking for through this site, its pretty basic. I want someone who i can laugh with and be myself around, someone who can appreciate my sarcasm and fire it right back at me; an affinity for traveling is a major plus. I think intelligence and humor are my two favorite characteristics in a woman. Email me if you think I sound like a happening dude, or if you just read all that and think my grammar sucks. The end

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

cats are the worst.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barrelhouse Flat, the Metro, random places in Wisconsin, Beer gardens, Austria, rooftops with a view, Germany, Dominican Rep, LSD bike path, Wrigley field, Punta Cana


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Green olives, good IPA, live music, sweatpants, college football, breakfast burritos, old man drinks, the 1st two mighty ducks movies (not the 3rd), really spicy food, country music, game of thrones, the Green Bay Packers, Phil Collins

For fun

laughing at inappropriate times, being outside, going boating, bar trivia, hanging out with friends/family, traveling, people watching on the CTA

Last read

"No Easy Day"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral