Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty

In his own words

A confident, easy going, athletic guy here looking for his partner in crime. I am very versatile in what I like to do, and am looking for someone who enjoys a wide array of experiences as well: camping, cooking, social events, rock climbing, beers at a pub, concerts, relaxing at home, etc. I tend to be fairly energetic and need somebody who can keep up. In the last few years, I have really begun to have a deep appreciation for the outdoors, so someone who is interested in exploring them with me would be a great fit! I have been getting really into rock climbing and would love to share that experience with the right person. Something about passing a fifth of bourbon around a campfire at night, sharing stories about your adventures that day really lights my fire. Travel is high on my list of things to do. Next on my list: France, Switzerland, Germany, Thailand... too many to list here! I have been a few places already, but there are always more vibrant experiences to be found. Perfecting a meal and serving to family and friends, providing a catalyst for interaction, is very rewarding for me. My favorite styles to cook are Italian and Thai. But if you have a killer recipe you've been wanting to try, let's do it! The woman I am looking for is confident, intelligent (very important), self-aware, and easy going. I am looking for someone who is as comfortable in a dress as she is in a pair of hiking boots on a camping trip. Ideally she would be driven; whether that be a career or a hobby, something that she is passionate about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The most beautiful country I have been to is Switzerland. In Ann Arbor, I like: The Blind Pig, Raven's Club, Alley Bar, Cafe Zola, plenty more to list!

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but the shows that have captured my attention in the last few years are: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, and the Office. Of course The Simpsons and Seinfeld are old favorites.

For fun

Hiking, camping, fishing, reading, cooking a good meal, conversation, hookah, concerts, going to sporting events, and traveling all light my fire.

Last read

In Defense of Food- A must read for any aspiring foodie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Looking to get a masters degree in the next 3-5 years and to become fluent in French