Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am new to Minneapolis - I moved here from Michigan to be closer to family and friends. I am anxious to figure out what opportunities there are to meet new people and just explore the area. I look forward to meeting new people, and I guess this is one of the steps to take to meet some great people. I am looking for a relationship where we can both help each other grow. My walk with God is something that I desire to share, but also learn from others - this is something that I strive for in all of my friendships and relationsips. Christ needs to be central. I like people that are fun, spontaneous, and don't take things too seriously. I look for a friendships that can be very real - I do not enjoy trying to always figure out what the exact right thing is too say, I just want to be myself - and I enjoy it when friends are the same way around me. I tend to be quieter until I get to know people - then it is easier to be more outgoing. I enjoy smaller settings than large crowds. As silly as it sounds, I have gotten to know myself well, and I am comfortable with my life, but I still would like to find a great friend to share life with. If you want to know more....... let me know!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been on some great backpacking trips out west - even to Alaska, I've been to the Netherlands, and I've been able to travel to Kenya and Malawi with my school - I can't wait to see where I get to go next!


Dordt College, Sioux Center, IA

Favorite things

Bikes of any kind, Papa Murphy's pizza, Cointreau, Menards, African food, 80's rock, fireplaces and space heaters!

For fun

I enjoy getting outdoors as much as I can - I love to go hiking anywhere - around town or even in the arctic circle. I also like working around my yard, mountain biking, I love road biking, bowling, playing board games, and definitely canoeing!

Last read

I've slowed down since Grad school - I don't read a lot for pleasure anymore. I keep trying to work at my devotional life with my faith, but I need to keep striving towards being more faithful in that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been a high school teacher and counselor for most of my career so far. Right now, I am working at a school doing administrative work, and I also have a job in sales. Life stays busy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is defining to me, and it is very important for me to share this with someone that I date.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a smaller Christian college for my undergrad education degree, and then a state university for my counseling degree.