Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cyclezz

52 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Tired of the dating game, looking for the long haul!!

In his own words

OK, as luck or destiny would have it, I find myself single again and just not meeting quality single people in my day to day life. The bar scene has lost its appeal, and work place romances are far to perilous. I am outgoing, sincere, funny, kind, and smart,(I think)!! I never take myself to seriously, can be a total kid at heart, and march to the beat of my own drum. Free thinker,( right wing republicans and organized religion scare me!!). Loyal, romantic, responsible, and even mature when I need to be!! Laid back, drama free, quick to forgive and quicker to say I'm sorry. I am from Colorado, ski bum in college, but managed to get my act together. I grew up, became a doctor, but dont really fit the mold. I love my job, but I realized time off was more important to me than trying to make a mountain of money. I started working part time a few years back, traveling overseas, sailing, and spending more time with family and friends. Currently, I work half the year in Louisville KY, and spend the other half traveling and at my place in AZ. I love the outdoors!! Hiking, biking, sailing, paddleboarding, surfing. I am drawn uncontrollably to tropical islands and beautiful beaches. The more remote and exotic, the better. I love sailing boats all over the Caribbean!! Other things that make me happy? Wine country, riding beach cruisers to my favorite sushi restaurant, one way plane tickets, chardonnay, going on a trip with no hotel bookings, and of course, letting the dogs sleep on the sofa!! I am looking for someone like minded, that shares my zest for living life to the very fullest. Maybe someone with an international flair, has lived overseas, or has done a lot of traveling. I don't expect to meet someone here that lives down the street from me. I am completely unconcerned about distance initially, if I find that rare and special connection, I am certainly not going to let a few miles get in the way. I am mobile, financially secure, and not scared of relocation in the future! Thanx for reading!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

So many places! Every country has beauty, but its always the people that stick with me. Vietnam was one of my favorite. Cambodia, Greece, South Africa, good!!

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Killing hours on end in a nice cafe!! Collecting beach cruisers! Spooky movies:)Physical fitness, healthy foods.

For fun

Dining out, especially alfresco!! Sharing nice food, wine, conversation. Always planning the next trip/adventure, its half the fun!!! I am a travel junkie, and I love to cook!! Especially fish, fresh veggies, and yes, tofu!! Don't tell!!!

Last read

Sailing, travel, food/wine magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised catholic, still recovering.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference