Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love travel, the outdoors, keeping healthy...

In his own words

I love travel, the outdoors, keeping healthy and fit, having fun, laughing and sharing my life with a special lady. I frequent the cycling and walking trails at White Rock Lake, also do a little kayaking, swimming, snowboarding, Scuba diving and lots of dancing. Enjoy having good conversation, learning a new dance step, playing a little music, relaxing with a good book or watching a good movie in the evening with someone special. I’ve taken classes in portrait and figure drawing, clay sculpture. Keep flexible with yoga stretches. Learning to play the flute. Taking dance lessons; ballroom and country. Enjoy browsing art galleries and museums. Love cooking a nice dinner at home or eating out. Beautiful sunsets, rainy nights and walking on a beach are always enjoyable. Very romantic and sensual with the right lady. Enjoy dancing. Have gone Scuba diving in some fabulous places. I’m a private pilot and love to fly. Enjoy putting the bikes and hiking shoes in the back of the small plane and flying off to new scenic destinations. Enjoy travel that involves beautiful scenery and quaint places. I’d like to meet a kind, adventurous, positive lady who enjoys life and all it's challenges. Someone who enjoys dancing, cycling, hiking, art and music. Someone who loves to laugh, smile, enjoys the outdoors, keeps herself fit and healthy. She is a best friend and lover with whom to share life's adventures. My match is loving, passionate, romantic and sensual. A good communicator, smart, witty, fun and interesting. She loves to challenge herself and enjoys learning new things. Favorite places are the cycling or walking trails at White Rock Lake, Museums and Stockyards in FW. Enjoy browsing art galleries, snowboarding in Santa Fe & Vail, exploring the The Hill Country, Fredericksburg. Like listening to Texas Folk Music in Austin at the Cactus Cafe. Big Bend National Park is one of my favorites. Enjoy the mountains of Colorado, Vail, Aspen & The Tetons. My favorite hikes are in Glacier NP in Montana. I love San Francsico and the coast of California, Central Park &The Met in NYC, Smithsonian & Portrait Gallery in DC. I love the magical feeling of exploring our beautiful National Parks; Glacier, Yellowstone, Arches, Canyonlands, Yosemite, Big Bend, Bryce Canyon, Zion. I enjoy volunteering and providing free dental care for those less fortunate. "What we do for ourselves dies with us. What we do for others and the world remains and is immortal." Albert Pine

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Fredericksburg, Austin, Palo Duro Canyon, Santa Fe, Colorado, San Francisco, San Diego, Glacier Nat Park. NYC: Central Park, The Met. Washington DC: The Smithsonians, Portrait Gallery, The Mall. America has so many scenic places to explore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bike/hike trails at White Rock Lake, Colorado, California, Utah, Wyoming. National Parks...Glacier, Big Bend, Estes Park, GrandTetons. Quaint cafes in little towns along a river or overlooking the mountains. Snowboarding in NM and Colorado.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Blues, Celtic, Rock, Joe Bonamassa Guitar, Madeline Peyroux, KERA, NPR. Discovery. Movies: Wild, Rango, Under the Tuscan Sun, Saving Pvt Ryan, Forrest Gump, About Schmidt, Avatar. Jack Nicholson, Harrison Ford, Tom Hanks, How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

Flying little plane to scenic places; cycle, hike, swimming, playing the flute, figure drawing, photography; yoga stretches, dancing. Enjoy concerts at the Arboretum overlooking White Rock Lake. Volunteer dental services to those less fortunate.

Last read

Wild, 127 Hours, Girl Who Played with Fire, Empire of Summer Moon, Undaunted Courage (Lewis&Clark), Kite Runner, Water for Elephants, 50 Shades of Grey, Grisham, Clancy, Portnoy's Complaint, Drawing Portraits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Enjoy swing, ballroom and country dancing, photography, playing the flute. Walk, cycle, dance or swim at least 1 hr, everyday. Staying fit and healthy makes me feel good and is a part of my daily life. I love traveling to fun and exciting places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
To build a relationship, where we help and support each other in our journey through life. We love being together, exploring new ideas, sharing our life together. We're supportive, kind to each other and forgiving.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Enjoy learning new things. Now learning Mac, Iphoto, IMovie, Garage Band. Taking dance lessons. Would like to take Creative Writing.