Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My account closing soon.....

In his own words

I have been here on for too long. My current membership expires in April and I'm not planning on renewing it. I've tried many different ways of meeting people since I've moved to Florida, but haven't found that special someone. I am not looking to jump into bed on the first date, or get married after the second, just take things slightly casual at first and get to know one another and see where it leads. Basically, just find myself a good friend that hopefully leads to something more. I have always believed that a relationship built on friendship is always going to be better than one based on anything material. If I had to describe myself, I would probably go with a sarcastic teddy bear. (No, I'm not Ted, actually haven't even seen that yet). I have a sarcastic sense of humor and tend to be too much of a smartass at times, but that's only some of the time. I am a big guy that likes nothing more than to kick back, relax and chill with 'that special person' - maybe you?? I work hard for a living, but love what I do, so it all works out. I am currently working for someone else, but would one day like to be self-employed. I enjoy hanging out at home, but will occasionally enjoy a nice night out at a small bar or nice restaurant. I have tried the big nightclub scene, but didn't really care for the crowded atmosphere. Lately, I spend a lot of time reading or on the computer. I am always open to new experiences and want to experience more of what is out there in the world with a special person. I guess the most important thing is that while sometimes its good to be alone, its always better to spend time with a great friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been in South Florida for over 8 years, I have been sampling all of the nightlife and happenings, but feel it would be nice to find someone special to enjoy it with.

Favorite things

I am a tivo junkie, I love the way it allows me to record a lot of different types of programs to allow me to view on my own schedule. I can also try many new shows and skip through commercials.

For fun

I enjoy movies, dining out, bowling, darts, pool, swimming, fishing, dave and busters, walking, occasionally the beach, jetskiing, boating, and anything else you'd like to try. Haven't done much traveling because its not as much fun to do alone

Last read

I enjoy reading. I get the regular magazines and online content to stay current with my work, but also enjoy a good novel. On a recent plane trip, I picked up a Carla Neggers book and enjoyed it immensely, now I'm looking for more of her books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a professional motorcycle technician and have been employed in this field for over 17 years. It stays interesting in that I never know what I'll be working on from day to day. It also doesn't hurt that I get to ride them when I'm done either
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Wisconsin born and raised. I liked the area and people but relocated for better job opportunities in my field.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a very religious household but over time have developed my own set of beliefs based on what I was taught and also what I've seen/learned in general life. I don't attend services regularly, just choose to worship in my own ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended several semesters of college then left to pursue specialized training in a vocational school. I have a degree, but not in traditional "college" levels.